Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 851 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 851 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Kwok L.
Hong Kong
May 14, 2015
Good
location is good, service is good, price is reasonable

Gary L.
Canada
May 07, 2015
Will only consider it for business trips
Decent rooms, reasonable price
Stayed at this hotel for the 2nd time. The rooms are clean but small. Breakfast was decent but nothing fancy. I would say it's a decent business hotel but would definitely not consider staying here for leisure. The subway station is a good 15 mins walk which isn't too bad after a big meal when it's not too hot. The drawback is the quiet neighborhood and lack of nice restaurants/bar around the hotel. The in room wifi was fast. I enjoyed their lounge area with complimentary coffee and cookies if you find yourself jetlagged and have nothing to do in the middle of the night.

Gary L.
Canada
May 07, 2015
Nice business hotel
Reasonable rates, clean rooms, free cookies + coffee!
Stayed at this hotel for the 2nd time. The rooms are clean but small. Breakfast was decent but nothing fancy. I would say it's a decent business hotel but would definitely not consider staying here for leisure. The subway station is a good 15 mins walk which isn't too bad after a big meal when it's not too hot. The drawback is the quiet neighborhood and lack of nice restaurants/bar around the hotel. The in room wifi was fast. I enjoyed their lounge area with complimentary coffee and cookies if you find yourself jetlagged and have nothing to do in the middle of the night.

Lim L.
Singapore
May 04, 2015
nice stay
staff very friendly, helpful and approachable
Very comfy and very clean.

Marie N.
Canada
May 04, 2015
Minutes from station.
Cleanliness, good breakfast, close to station.
It was good, everything I expected.

ming W.
United States
May 03, 2015
not worth for it 4 star rating
very nice and convenient location
I am really supprised to find a 4 star room has no bath tub. it room size is too small. it breakfast is very basic and simple. however it location is very good.

Lorelie T.
United States
May 03, 2015
Unsatisfactory
The hotel claims they are non smoking however rooms smell smoke from cigarettes.

David C.
Singapore
April 20, 2015
value for money
staffs are helpful and polite

Bryan C.
United States
April 17, 2015
great hotel with even better service
Great location, excellent staff, comfortable clean room
very convenient location, only 5 min walk to Daan subway station, 15 min walk to Daan Senlin park. Hotel was clean and room was very comfortable and not cramped at all despite small size. Rate included breakfast buffet with full variety of western and asian choices. Staff are very helpful and friendly, ask them for help and they seem to try their hardest to accommodate. Definitely will satu again

Adam B.
United States
April 16, 2015
Clean modern hotel in good location
lobby cafe, clean room, location
I stayed for 2 nights at the end of a busy business trip. The hotel was clean and staff were very friendly. The breakfast was quite nice compared to other hotels. Location was very good for walking around or taking taxi to nearby areas. I would stay here again.