Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 818 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 818 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Hsiao C.
Canada
July 21, 2014
Cozzi room, fully equipped, relaxing jacuzzi bath
Romantic jacuzzi, conveniently located, fully equipped room!
Excellent location, fully equipped cozzi room, too nice for a short stay of one night. Would like to stay longer

Alvin S.
Malaysia
July 14, 2014
Great Location in Downtown Taipei
Clean Efficient Convenient

LEONG L.
Malaysia
July 05, 2014
Small hotel but everything seems perfect
Value for money, Comfortable, Feel Great
At first when I book this hotel, I though it is a bit expensive but after you checked in and stay here, you will find it everything seems very good and in details. I never collect any toiletry in any hotel but this time here, I collected them all. Ha ha ha. They even provide microwave in the room, free Chinese Tea Packets, Very famous Taiwanese Pineapple cakes are provided daily. I even have 3 TVs in my room. But one thing that I can t really follow is the technology used in the room. Fine with the toilet bow. All robotic. Even the working desk chair is high tech. I tried 10 minutes to figure out how to make the chair seat higher. Ha ha ha. A bit old fashion. But is fun.

SIO P.
Macau
June 05, 2014
place with delicious food
convenient transportation, friendly staff
convenient transportation, friendly staff , but too dark inside room

Young K.
South Korea
June 03, 2014
clean and comfortable room
location, room condition, clean room
Location was right near the MRT. Many restaurants and shopping stores around the area. Breakfast was good and room was clean and have a great jaccuzi.

Man C.
China
May 26, 2014
Very nice hotel
Very good location. situated right next to underground station. Close to shopping malls & cafes. Very clean and tidy
very nice hotel. Situated next to underground. Very good sound insulation & nice curtain. Satisfied someone who like quiet and sleep till late. Just next to several department stores & cafes. So convenient in location. breakfast tastes good. Will stay in this hotel next time we come to taipei

CHANG S.
Taiwan
May 25, 2014
very clean room, good value stay
convenient location, shopping area very close, excellent room
excellent experiece

Zi N.
Singapore
May 02, 2014
Good cosy. Tho interior was a bit dark.
Location, Internet, and attentive staff.
Good stay. But breakfast is not very nice. Close to MRT, very convenient.

XUEHUI H.
China
April 25, 2014
Great location
Great location, nice bathroom with spa tube, and free drinks from the mini bar
Great experience

Christina C.
Singapore
April 23, 2014
Worthwhile and enjoyable stay
Polite and friendly staff, good location, comfortable room.
Cheaper hotels can be found around Taipei. However, our stay at Tango Hotel Taipei Nan Shi was enjoyable. The staff were very polite and would greet you whenever you passed by the receptionist counter. The hotel provides complimentary drinks, teas and pineapple cakes. There is a tub that has jacuzzi and hot spring function; and a TV for you to enjoy the movies at the bath area. Overall, its a worthwhile hotel to stay in!


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: