arrow-up-icon Earn points on your loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (803)

Business travelers (129)

Couples (371)

Solo travelers (165)

Families with young children (47)

Families with older children (28)

Groups (63)

Excellent
8.5
based on 803 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Facilities
8.8
Location
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Value for Money
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3

7 Kia T.
Singapore
December 22, 2015
Good centralised location and nearby MRT station
Location, Location, Location
Good stay and easy accessibility to majority transport hub.

8 Boon K.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Small hotel
The staff are nice and friendly. The room is clean but small. The breakfast ok.
The hotel is dark. The sfaff are friendly and helpful. The room is small but clean. The bed comfortable. The breakfast not much variety but ok, must go early. The location is very good. Surrounded by shops and eateries. Near to night market. Very near to train station. Will stay next time.

9.3 Vincent L.
Singapore
December 21, 2015
Great location
Service, location, bed
It was good. However the key card to be inserted into the lift to press our level sucks. Most of the time we have to try like at least 4 to 5 times before the card can be read correctly, resulting in me missing my floor. It is a good security measure but perhaps a better way like quick scan of card or a better card reader should be installed in the lift.

8 VICTOR G.
Spain
January 03, 2016
Good choice.
Very helpful staff, location, comfort.
The jacuzzi was not working but staff changed us next day to another room where everything was fine. Hotel is nicely decorated, and rooms are very comfortable, maybe a bit dark. The location is also very good. The worst point is the breakfast that is really poor.

9.3 Timothy W.
United States of America
December 17, 2015
Really enjoyable stay
location, location, location
Room was clean, comfortable and we'll appointed. Staff is very friendly and accommodating, and the hotel is right next to the MRT station. I would definitely stay again.

9.7 Tan L.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
I love Tango Nan Shi.
The breakfast. Friendly staffs.Location.
Very pleasant.Thank you. I will be there whenever I go to Taipei,and will recommend to my friends and relatives.See you again.

8.7 Wai N.
Malaysia
November 29, 2015
Excellent location
Location, price, freebies
Nice pleasant stay

8 STEVEN L.
Malaysia
December 06, 2015
Relaxing stay
Room amenities, location, comfort
We were staying two nights as a transit to our cruising. It's a nice hotel with great room amenities, everything was just design perfectly that will accommodate to our needs. It's so convenient that you can get all stuff we want along the street. It's a surprise for me that can get my long time favourite Taiwanese sticky rice snack just beside the hotel. Within walking distance we can accessed to Ningxia night market..eating paradise for sure.

7.7 Rachel L.
Hong Kong
November 16, 2015
Good location
Location, service, overall is good
Close to MRT, room is a bit small, small area for breakfast and not many options, overall service is good.

10 Chung Y.
Hong Kong
February 23, 2016
nice place, will definitely come back again
nice place, will definitely come back again