arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 814 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 814 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Shawn B.
Singapore
July 21, 2015
Fantastic Location
Location, cleanliness and value for money
Fantastic location, right next to the train station. Nice toilet with bathtub.

Hoi K.
Hong Kong
June 30, 2015
Convinenent hotel
Clean Easy to access and fully facilitated
It was really a nice hotel esp its only take u less than 5 mins walk to reach out the mtr and all the shops nearby. Room was clean and modern though the room was a bit small but nothing to complaint on such room rate

Wing C.
United Kingdom
June 28, 2015
Great location!
Location, comfort, cleanness

Lester K.
Singapore
June 26, 2015
Great star, good location and fantastic bathroom
The eagle suite which we stayed in had a bathtub jacuzzi which was the hoghlight of the trip, a very comfortable bed with a fully stocked pantry
It's was fantastic. Highly recommended!

Janet C.
New Zealand
June 25, 2015
Reasonable good value hotel
Neat, modern and comfortable

Samuel L.
Taiwan
June 17, 2015
Come again
Location Comfort Clean
Perfect business hotel

Ivan C.
United Kingdom
June 17, 2015
Good
Professional, efficient, clean
Tango has been my choice for most of my Taipei visits. I look forward to many more years of stay with Tango.

Carolyn S.
Singapore
June 15, 2015
Best in class for service, food and location
Comfort, location and service
My 2nd time staying at Tango Nan Shi. Was slightly disappointed as the room didn't come with the much-loved jacuzzi bathub, perhaps it was a different room type? Nonetheless, the room was very comfortable, love the gentle lightings in the room that makes it all the more cosy. Breakfast is something to look forward to, variety was good for a small boutique hotel. The food are well cooked, especially the dishes to go with porridge. The service at the hotel is also very thoughtful, the frontdesk staff upon knowing my flight out was in the morning, she arranged for breakfast takeout.

Irene C.
Singapore
May 23, 2015
Good location
they have good location. the room and toilet is clean
the hotel has a very good location. however, the staffs are not flexible. we wanted to check in at 12pm as we have a young kid who needs to nap but was told to pay for early check in.

Yin Y.
Indonesia
May 04, 2015
Location is super
The location is great. It's just put side Zhongshan MRT, exit no. 3 (take exit. 4 if you have luggage). Surrounded by shoppings malls, eateries. Walking distance to ningxia night market.
My husband and I really love it. Room is slightly small, but, OK for two people. You can even walk to taipei main station via underground, Zhongshan Metro park mall. My only complain would be just the breafast. I personally thing it needs some improvement. The breakfast area is also too small. Otherwise, everything else was great! Will defintiely stay there again.