Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 818 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 818 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Mai W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Convenient
Convenient
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Shawn B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Fantastic Location
Location, cleanliness and value for money
Fantastic location, right next to the train station. Nice toilet with bathtub.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Hoi K. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Convinenent hotel
Clean Easy to access and fully facilitated
It was really a nice hotel esp its only take u less than 5 mins walk to reach out the mtr and all the shops nearby. Room was clean and modern though the room was a bit small but nothing to complaint on such room rate
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Wing C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great location!
Location, comfort, cleanness
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Lester K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Great star, good location and fantastic bathroom
The eagle suite which we stayed in had a bathtub jacuzzi which was the hoghlight of the trip, a very comfortable bed with a fully stocked pantry
It's was fantastic. Highly recommended!
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Janet C. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Reasonable good value hotel
Neat, modern and comfortable
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Samuel L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Come again
Location Comfort Clean
Perfect business hotel
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Ivan C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good
Professional, efficient, clean
Tango has been my choice for most of my Taipei visits. I look forward to many more years of stay with Tango.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Carolyn S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Best in class for service, food and location
Comfort, location and service
My 2nd time staying at Tango Nan Shi. Was slightly disappointed as the room didn't come with the much-loved jacuzzi bathub, perhaps it was a different room type? Nonetheless, the room was very comfortable, love the gentle lightings in the room that makes it all the more cosy. Breakfast is something to look forward to, variety was good for a small boutique hotel. The food are well cooked, especially the dishes to go with porridge. The service at the hotel is also very thoughtful, the frontdesk staff upon knowing my flight out was in the morning, she arranged for breakfast takeout.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Irene C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Good location
they have good location. the room and toilet is clean
the hotel has a very good location. however, the staffs are not flexible. we wanted to check in at 12pm as we have a young kid who needs to nap but was told to pay for early check in.
Reviewed May 23, 2015