arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 810 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 810 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.2 Ka O.
Hong Kong
April 06, 2016
only location is good
toilet ventilation fan is noisy, toilet and batj tub are all in one place, no privacy at all, and the toilet glass door is also half transparent which also make the room too bright for sleep if someone is using the toilet.

8 Yu-Kai C.
Taiwan
April 05, 2016
Good!
Good!

7.6 Ka L.
Hong Kong
April 05, 2016
Good choice for couple
Room is small but well eqipped and clean. All refreshment is free of charge. Good location. Nice staff. However, breakfast with very limited choices and not worth to pay extra for it.

9.2 Florence S.
Malaysia
March 29, 2016
Convenient location
The room is a little smaller than what I would expect for this category of room rates but it made up with its excellent location. Free Fiji water & snacks are provided daily. There is a microwave oven in the room too which I find rather useful. There are many food outlets, street snacks & restaurants nearby. Mitsukoshi departmental store is just across the road. Staff are all very helpful & informative. When I can find a lower room rate I will stay in this hotel again.

8.4 Kelvin C.
Singapore
March 29, 2016
Weekend stay
Good

10 Gigi L.
United States
March 22, 2016
location clean and simple
Location, breakfast was great service was excellent
Very friendly greet with limited help with location attraction. Staffs are friendly but could have better training for locals attractions suggestion. If there is a option for more lighting for ladies make up, that would be even better ! It's so hard to put makeup on with the current lights settings! But besides the above two suggestions. Everything else is really excellent ! I will surely stay again next time.

9.3 Sze E.
Singapore
March 21, 2016
Good location
location, free minibar
location is good. But room is abit dark. Lobby is also dark. Would prefer if there's more natural light or at least brighter lights in the room. Other than that, everything is perfect.

9.7 Sze E.
Singapore
March 21, 2016
Nice cosy hotel
location, close to malls and mrt station
Room is good. Minibar is free. There is even a microwave oven in the room. Toilet is fitted with TV as well. It would be better if there is a washing room for washing my clothes. Other than that, nothing to complain about. Everything is perfect.

9 Meow K.
Singapore
March 17, 2016
enjoyable stay
location, service, breakfast
good location, excellent service and comfortable room except small size and bed too soft

10 Chung Y.
Hong Kong
February 23, 2016
nice place, will definitely come back again
nice place, will definitely come back again