Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 818 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 818 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Carlson L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
comment
leak in the washroom and hoping to have more different type of food for the breakfast, other than that everything is really good. Good location, really good service.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Hsiao C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Always the best location
Great location and very convenient!
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Hoi I. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location with high quality
Less than one minutes walk from zhongshan station exit 3. Very convenient to everywhere. The hotel decoration and facilities are good. Staff are helpful and nice.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Ye N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great location, room and facilities plus excellent customer service
The location is just steps away from the MRT station. Staff are helpful and approachable, we were treated like VIPs during our stay there. The room and facilities are very well maintained. We were very satisfied throughout our stay in the hotel and will definitely return again on our next trip back to Taipei.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Neo C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
awesome stay
indeed a good stay that I have during these 2 days. will be back again if I will to stay in taipei
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Ka O. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
only location is good
toilet ventilation fan is noisy, toilet and batj tub are all in one place, no privacy at all, and the toilet glass door is also half transparent which also make the room too bright for sleep if someone is using the toilet.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Yu-Kai C. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good!
Good!
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Ka L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good choice for couple
Room is small but well eqipped and clean. All refreshment is free of charge. Good location. Nice staff. However, breakfast with very limited choices and not worth to pay extra for it.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Florence S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Convenient location
The room is a little smaller than what I would expect for this category of room rates but it made up with its excellent location. Free Fiji water & snacks are provided daily. There is a microwave oven in the room too which I find rather useful. There are many food outlets, street snacks & restaurants nearby. Mitsukoshi departmental store is just across the road. Staff are all very helpful & informative. When I can find a lower room rate I will stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Kelvin C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Weekend stay
Good
Reviewed March 29, 2016