arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1084 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1084 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Dean B.
New Zealand
February 15, 2014
Luxury suite, near the center of town...
Walk to the night market, relax in the bath or take a taxi to town.
Booked the Junior Suite. From the seamless check-in, to the arrival at our room, we were so happy. This hotel is for couples, and as a couple, we were totally impressed. The room was massive. The bed so comfortable. The jet bath so relaxing. Everything was great. Only criticism was the range of TV stations, a shame as there was 3 TV's in our room. Bathroom accessories were top class. At first, our impression of breakfast was that it was a little limited. But, we quickly realized that although the choice was not so wide, the actual quality was five star for breaky. Pay more for the Juinior suite, and choose this hotel for its dark lighting.

FONG T.
Hong Kong
January 27, 2014
Comfortable stay at Tango
Comfortable, Clean and Modern Hotel

Lin T.
Taiwan
January 26, 2014
Good
convenience

Jenny L.
Australia
January 22, 2014
close to public transport, wet market around
Good bedding, great showers, great location

Ivan C.
United Kingdom
January 16, 2014
Comfortable stay
Elegantly designed, well furnished, comfortable

Andreas W.
Indonesia
January 09, 2014
Great stay and memorable
Superb staffs, friendly staffs, nice room
It was the best hotel I ever stay, from the friendly and attentive staffs. We checked out and went to airport at 5.30 in the morning, they gave us sandwich breakfast with the orange juice. The room is very nice, with jacuzzi and steam room. Two thumbs up for Tango Hotel Xinyi !

ibin B.
Indonesia
January 09, 2014
Good design hotel in taipei city
big room, clean room, easy transport access

cynthia C.
Indonesia
January 03, 2014
Great stay
Clean room, great design, centrally located
The room is very nice and the hotel is centrally located, unfortunately the restaurant closed from 12-6pm

wong N.
China
January 02, 2014
Nice staff, close to the train station
best service, helpful staff, try the best to answer all questions from the guest. include where to go.

YIN C.
China
January 02, 2014
nice staff with good room essentials
great spa at rm with bath salt provided. good tea snacks for compliments.
staff are nice and good rm condition. As my room was upgraded, so we did enjoy an unexpected spacious business room with wonderful jacuzzi