Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1087 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1087 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1

WAN L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good hotel
room size is big and the Jacuzzi is perfect
Reviewed April 11, 2016

WAN L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Room size is big
comfort hotel
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Kevin M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Taiwan
Wish it had more dining services and a bar. Room service was very good and extremely fast
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Cristina G. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Tango Xinyi
The room was nice. The bathroom was very large with a jacuzzi and aloe vera plants. However, there was no bidet. The hallway of our floor was very dimly lit and it was rather hard to find our room. The food for breakfast was lackluster and rather bland. Great location :)
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Juznida I. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
EXCELLENT ROOM AND WALKING DISTANCE TO TAIPEI 101
everything was great at this hotel! Takes about 7min to walk to Taipei 101,train station is 5min away and Mcdonalds that opens 24 hours next few doors
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Saleh T. from Jordan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
ddddddddd
ddddddddd
Reviewed March 25, 2016

SUET F. from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good
Room size, comfort, staff performance
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Arthur H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Long weekend in Taipei
I enjoyed my stay at the Tango Hotel Taipei Xinyi. The location was convenient and the rooms were clean. The jacuzzi was nice. If possible, I would avoid getting a room without windows.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

LAU W. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice Boutique Hotel
The room is much larger than I expect. Basically you got everything in the room you need. It is more like a boutique or business type of hotel. Basic hotel facility with a lobby and a small restaurant for breakfast. Buffet breakfast provided with good choice of food. Staff are very friendly and efficient. Location is fine about 10 minutes walk to the city center. Overall a nice hotel.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Yong C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Love this hotel!
First time staying at this hotel already had high expectations coz my friend kept raving about this hotel. Very pleased to say they kept up to expectations and also over exceeded. The hotel location is great, room so very clean and had all the facilities needed
Reviewed February 05, 2016