arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 765 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 765 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

9 Sumon G.
Thailand
February 03, 2015
Good
Services comfort food
Good

9.3 Man C.
Taiwan
February 01, 2015
good
reception for check in and out are outstanding. good value for money.
Very nice and convenient location.

8.3 Ernest N.
Singapore
January 31, 2015
Taipei in less than 24 hours
Location was great as I was not only able to walk to my business partner's office, there were many food options around the hotel. Staff speaks great English and really warm hearted.
I really enjoyed it but felt that the room is a bit dated. Service is definitely 5-Star and even the cleaning staff carries a big smile in the morning. :)

6 Anthony N.
Singapore
January 28, 2015
location is convenient near subway
room standard, hotel is clean, hotel is quiet
good location near subway, only thing is that no shopping mall near by

6 Anthony N.
Singapore
January 28, 2015
Location is quite near to the subway
location, room standard, hotel is not targetted for china mainlander which is good as that is more quiet
overall is good, except nearby no shopping mall.

9 Penghui K.
Singapore
January 25, 2015
Good hotel
Comfortable room, good dining

7.7 DAWN R.
Philippines
January 17, 2015
Review
Room service, and front desk people in the name of Serene and Andy. :)
It was good enough.

10 kuoying C.
Taiwan
January 13, 2015
very very good
service, peoples, room.

9 Dominic B.
Canada
January 13, 2015
Good value for the money
Staff, quiet, close to subway station
Very friendly and helpful staff, very clean and quiet room. The location is not the best, but it is close to a subway station which makes it easy to travel around.

9 David N.
United States
January 11, 2015
Wonderful staff. Great hotel
very pleasant and professional staff. Very quiet rooms. I've never slept better in a hotel. modern comfortable accommodations
I spent 10 very enjoyable nights there. In slept like very comfortably every light. The rooms are very clean and have very modern amenities. A decent gym The staff was quick, efficient and friendly. The breakfast buffet had an extensive, delicious assortment of food.