arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 771 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 771 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Robert F.
United Kingdom
February 09, 2015
Excellent Service, Average Hotel
Staff, Breakfast
The service was excellent, the room was average and would benefit from some modernization.

Thomas H.
United Kingdom
February 07, 2015
Location okay, room good, facilities average
Good bed, great staff, cheap
I enjoyed staying here - the room was fine and the location was suitable for my work but overall the area is not great. Better to stay Da-an. A word on '5 Star' - the room is that quality but the hotel itself lacks any particular F&B options or fitness or pool etc.

Thelma P.
United Kingdom
February 06, 2015
Very Good Service.
All Staff- Very Good Service. Near MRT. Helpful with Tourist information.

YUNGTANG L.
Taiwan
February 05, 2015
Thanks for the perfect service
Culture, comfortableness and service

Mark L.
United States
February 04, 2015
US Traveler- Great Boutique Hotel
Room, Staff, Gym
Great hotel. I'm not a world traveler, but I live right outside of NYC and have expectations about how things should be at a 5 star. The staff was fantastic (& their English was quite good). The gym was very good (I've sen a lot of treadmills that pass for an exercise room). The room was small, but in a big city studio kind of way. The deluxe room was perfect for my wife and me on this trip. Also, the room had all the amenities you'd look for in a 5-star: technology (all kinds of power outlets, great lighting, crazy tech toilet!), comfort (bed was great but the couch/chair a little small for a bigger guy), breakfast (East meets West- coming from Bali, great American breakfast along with Asian staples), staff (great), amenities (gym was great even for a fitness freak, sun deck on the roof, 3? Restaurants). No complaints- really a great hotel- especially for the money.

Sumon G.
Thailand
February 03, 2015
Good
Services comfort food
Good

Man C.
Taiwan
February 01, 2015
good
reception for check in and out are outstanding. good value for money.
Very nice and convenient location.

Ernest N.
Singapore
January 31, 2015
Taipei in less than 24 hours
Location was great as I was not only able to walk to my business partner's office, there were many food options around the hotel. Staff speaks great English and really warm hearted.
I really enjoyed it but felt that the room is a bit dated. Service is definitely 5-Star and even the cleaning staff carries a big smile in the morning. :)

Anthony N.
Singapore
January 28, 2015
location is convenient near subway
room standard, hotel is clean, hotel is quiet
good location near subway, only thing is that no shopping mall near by

Anthony N.
Singapore
January 28, 2015
Location is quite near to the subway
location, room standard, hotel is not targetted for china mainlander which is good as that is more quiet
overall is good, except nearby no shopping mall.