arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 769 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 769 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.9

BARRY R.
Malaysia
May 01, 2016
FAVORITE HOTEL
My wife & I stayed at the Landis Hotel in Taipei. We love the Landis and stay at the hotel whenever we are in Taipei. Excellent facility with excellent staff. Very European boutique hotel. In addition, the restaurants are wonderful!!

Chau K.
Hong Kong
April 23, 2016
Good location, great design and excellent service
5 mins walk from metro station Big room plus a very clean roof garden. Tailor made service, clean & tidy house keeping with heart. Much better than international big brand hotel. Highly recommend, u will have no complaint to stay in this hotel

Kew T.
Malaysia
April 11, 2016
fantastic staff & customer service
Personally, I like their customer service very much, especially a young front desk staff who name "Ernie Chen" impress me a lot. Ernie is very friendly & professionally. I was approaching him for additional booking advice, on my 3rd day of staying. After that short meet, he is not only can remember me. When I approach him for others advice on my 4th & 5th day of staying, he even can called my name out without refer to my record. I am very impress for this kind gesture indeed! Not forgotten those staffs from restaurant, very nice & considerate staff too. Overall, I like The Landis Taipei, I will be back for my next business trip for sure.

Anthony C.
Hong Kong
April 08, 2016
convenient, , clean, friendly
convenient, , clean, friendly

lim S.
Malaysia
April 08, 2016
Holiday
Carpet need to change. Very old.

Yeol L.
South Korea
April 04, 2016
.
.

Yu C.
Taiwan
April 03, 2016
Good service
Experienced staff with nice service

Wing V.
Portugal
March 30, 2016
Comment
Services and tidy OK!

Joseph F.
United States
March 26, 2016
Not bad, not great
Some wear and tear, and no lobby to speak of. Bar staffed by a very young woman who clearly had no bartending experience to speak of. Lobby area reliably understaffed. That said, bathroom and other fixtures are good, and staff are excellent when available. Not much happening in the surrounding blocks, but at least the MRT is nearby and other interesting places are a short cab ride away.

LIU H.
Taiwan
March 09, 2016
Good living quality
upgrade, quite and well service.
They upgraded room and it is really great, the mini bar is totally free after upgrading and I enjoy some drinks. Will choose The Landis Taipei again next time!