Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1378 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Wee C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great place to stay
good location, staff performance, clean room
will definitely stay with yomi again
Reviewed November 30, 2015

June Q. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Perfect
breakfast/daily in room snacks/amenities
Home away from home. Warm and courteous staff. To sum up in one word excellent I.e why we are repeat customers
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Ming L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Stay at Yomi Hotel
Free WIFI provided, snacks and beverages provided in room and cleanliness of the rooms
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Siying P. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice Hotel
Firm and comfortable beds, Clean bathrooms, Excellant service
Reviewed November 05, 2015

laurent P. from Belgium
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice stay in Taipei
Staff, location, room
Nice stay in a nice japanese style hotel. Sauna in room useless for westerners Asian breakfast
Reviewed November 05, 2015

laurent P. from Belgium
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very good hotel in Taipei
location, staff, room
Great stay at YOMI hotel. Will stay there again !
Reviewed November 05, 2015

JEROME O. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Mr.
The laundry room has 3 mondern washer and dryers at no charge for guests. The hotel was quite.
The hotel did not provide luggage service to or from our room. This is the only hotel which did not provide luggage service for us. They had only one elevator. It was big enough for maybe 6 people, and it did not go to the basement. We had to go down very steep stairs to the basement for breakfast and/or laundry room. There was only one railing for these stairs.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

LAI W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
YOMI Hotel
amenities and room size
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Gary C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Second Stay at Hotel
Breakfast; free mobile wifi; fast internet in room
The hotel was just renovated during our visit. It is indeed more refreshing compared to our first visit a year ago. The hotel provided free mobile wifi that we could bring along when we went out. This was indeed useful. Breakfast is simple spread but good enough for my family. There are free fruits and instant noodles in the room, replenished daily.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

SU Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
This is the best hotel I stay in Taiwan !
1. Facilities- the best hotel with many type of facilities. Location also very convenient. The room very clean and staff also very helpful and nice.
My wife and me are very enjoyed ours trip during stay in the YOMI hotel. Multi type of facilities provided to us, got free washing machine, free tea time, free food and drink in the room. Even before you going out, hotel also provided the info for the weather. If you want wifi anywhere, they can borrow the free wifi to you for going out. They also have free bicycle in the certain level for u going around nearby.
Reviewed October 12, 2015