arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 517 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 517 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

steve V.
Canada
May 20, 2015
worth while
comfortable, clean, good service

Aileen C.
Malaysia
April 15, 2015
Great stay overnight for transit.
Cleanliness, friendly staff, nice
Me and husband is staying overnight for transit. Overall, the hotel is good, clean and value for money. Just love their simple yet warming breakfast.

H L.
Taiwan
April 09, 2015
Enjoy good Taiwan cuisine breakfast inside hotel !
Staffs, Breakfast, jacuzzi

H L.
Taiwan
April 06, 2015
Amazing breakfast and fantastic staffs!
Breakfast , staffs , price !
Wonderful chef who prepares the healthy, tasty and authentic cuisine breakfast for customers !

Mark D.
Canada
March 28, 2015
Good for transit stay
location, staff, quiet
Took a taxi from the airport to here with the plan of catching a train south in the morning. Check in was smooth and, although the staff have limited English, they did very well at welcoming me and providing information (xie xie). The room felt a little damp and was dated but comfortable enough. It actually had a corner bath tub in the bathroom which was surprising. Although, no real shower so I found myself squatting in the tub to keep the water somewhat contained. The location is perfect if you plan to catch the train. There are lots of restaurants nearby and it's a short walk to the train station. Breakfast was very Taiwanese...which was to be expected. There was some bread so I was able to enjoy some toast, jam and coffee. No issues at check out...again, great staff. I would stay here again.

YONG D.
Malaysia
March 20, 2015
Overall are very good. Hotel at good location.
Great location, safe environment & value for money.
I like this hotel very much, great location & nice staff.

YI N.
Malaysia
March 16, 2015
Old hotel
Great staffs, Helpfull staffs, Attentive staffs
The hotel was horrible. Room with weird smells, old, more like a hourly motel for the local people.The only great thing is the staffs. Hotel breakfast was the same for 2 days. Not recommended. Location not very convenience.

Daniel G.
Germany
February 11, 2015
Second stay as good as before
Location, friendly staff and breakfast
My best friend from Singapore and I booked two rooms and really enjoyed our stay there. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Once I forgot my key inside the room they quickly took action to help me. Good job guys!

Daniel G.
Germany
February 11, 2015
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, breakfast buffet and room design
The hotel is very close to the train station and I had a wonderful first night in Taiwan. The room comes with a huge bath tube and is very clean. The breakfast buffet was just awesome. The staff was very helpful in advising me on the area. next time again

Teck E.
Malaysia
January 24, 2015
Good recommendation hotel
Cleanness, attendant
I will recommend this hotel to others, but it's too far for Taoyuan Station.