Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1321 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

chan H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
good experience
free internet service, large rooms and friendly staff
Entance to toilet has a step down which is quite dangerous if not careful. The water pressure in the toilet is too powerful, will cause water wastage. The hotel should provide a kettle in the room for making hot drinks.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Witthawat M. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Quiet place to stay.
Clean and Large room, River View and free wi-fi
my wife and I spent only 1 night at this hotel. The room is clean and large. It's value for your money. If I visits Ayutthaya again, I will surely stay here. However, the parking lots is very small, I have to drive my car two rounds to parked my car.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

HC L. from Denmark
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great location at the riverside
Location, great staff, good price
We really enjoyed our stay at Krungsri River - the trips down the river was breathtaking. The staff was really friendly and helpful. If you need transportation into town, ask for mr. Dam - a tuktuk driver who's parking at the hotel entrance. He will put every bad story you ever heard about tuktuk drivers in Thailand to shame. Nice clean rooms
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Alex T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
If on promotion, it's worth a try.
Breakfast, nothing else.
If not for promotional rates, I wouldn't be there. The hotel rooms are pretty old, the lifts are slow but still bearable as there are not many guests during my stay. Internet speed is acceptable and verious modems at each floor are open and free for all.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Carlos B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Adventure
Dinners, large hotel, English spoken
Older hotel that is still good. Wish toilets flushed better, seems like a water pressure problem. Could use better shower heads also. Management team very helpful, dinners are very good at all restaurants.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

J B. from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Clean rooms, attentive staff, good food offer.
Clean room, location and kind staff.
Very pleasant stay in good hotel close to ancient temples. Good food and nice small pool.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

J B. from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Pleasant in good hotel with kind staff.
Rooms, clean, restaurants
We enjoyed a great stay in a good hotel. Very close to the ancient temples.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

J B. from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Pleasant easy access hotel, clean room, kind staff
Clean room, good food, kind staff
Great stay in a great city. Clean big rooms, multiple restaurants and bar, small but good pool.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Goh J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Fairly pleasant and enjoyable stay
Toilet, Design, Cleanliness
Stayed a night at the hotel. It was a good place to rest in after a day of visiting the wats around. Breakfast was just quite normal but food was being added everytime it ran out. It was overall a pleasant stay.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Marayast N. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
comfortable and relax
big clean and has everything you ask for
We choose this hotel for meeting with old friends. There is big resting area that we waiting for each other. The group was bigger and bigger but hotel still big enough for our group. clean room and lot of breakfast. Only parking that very small. One of friend has small accident cuz of car turn the wrong way. There was no one to manage the parking..only inside not under the bridge.
Reviewed August 16, 2013