Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 251 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Chan K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 16 nights in December 2015
14 Living Hotel @ Rama 2
Wi-Fi, Spacious Room, Laundry & Room Service
It was a pleasant stay and quiet surrounding. The only set back is there's not much of eateries around this area within walking distance but thankfully there's a 7-11 across the road nearby.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

wilson W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Nice Gotel
Clean, friendly staffs, Quiet
Fantastic... after long day of work... u can have a peace and quiet room to rest...
Reviewed December 21, 2015

David K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Nice but too far out
Clean, friendly and new
It was quiet and nice. But abut too far from the city centre. Staff are friendly and the building is fairly new. Taxi costs us a lot.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Hardev B. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
14 living
1. free parking 2.good location not far with taxi 3.good staff
Very good
Reviewed November 29, 2015

theerasak S. from Iceland
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
amazing place to stay
just everything
feels amazing with everything :)
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Kien O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Second stay and it doesn't disappoint me
Friendly staff, affordable, good internet
It was my second stay with this hotel. Staff is friendly as always. Food is not too bad especially the Tomyum soup. The hotel is not too far from Asiatique riverfront, but it is quite far from the city. Suggest to take the train from nearest BTS station (Wongwian Yai) to the city.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Marcelo S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Very nice room but a lot annoys me about it
Room size, bathroom, price
The room you get for the price is very good. It's spacious and looks great inside. However I have issues with other things. I arrived with the flu and the first night stayed road side. I was very sensitive to the noise so I asked to be moved. That next night I could hear drills by a handyman in the room beside me bathroom until past 1am. It was just not acceptable for me. Another annoying thing is the cleaning staff use really loud walkie talkies all day long which is quite annoying if your someone who wants to sleep in.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Jirapol S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice place to stay
Cleanliness, Comfort, Standard
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Panlop H. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good
Room
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Ng J. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Not really a 3 star hotel but more of a home feel
Hospitality, comfort and the cleanliness of the room
Comfortable, room is very clean, very quiet, staff is polite and always showing a cheerful personality.. Not a 3 star hotel but more of a home feel stay..
Reviewed July 07, 2015