arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 328 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 328 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Jerry R.
United States
April 03, 2016
Enjoying a few days of rest
Doctor follow up at Bangkok Hospital a Then a couple of days of rest and relaxation.

sanghpal C.
India
March 31, 2016
Tour
It was good.

zaneth L.
Cambodia
March 31, 2016
near bangkok hospital
good room , facility is okay

Md H.
Bangladesh
March 29, 2016
I booked for 2 persons but I had to pay 1000 Baht for a visitor
Good hotel for value although the location is a bit far from city center. Still a great hotel. But, my only disappointment is; my booking was for 2 persons but a visitor came at evening for an hour and the reception asked for 1000 Baht fee.

Hyeungkyu Y.
South Korea
March 25, 2016
Unfriendly employees and additional payment
Hotel condition and location is good however the employee working in night time is terrible(Reception desk guy). If you want to find friendly I am not going to recommend this hotel. To hotel boss, you should fire the guy working in night time at recieption desk (time about 11 pm ~ 09am) not to lose customers.

Anders C.
Denmark
March 09, 2016
Fine hotel
The hotel was fine and at a reasonable price. Breakfast extremely overpriced and just plain horrible.

Robert M.
United States
March 06, 2016
xx
xx
xx

Robert M.
United States
February 24, 2016
Easy access to Bangkok Hospital
.... but there is not much else there unless you take a taxi or walk 500 meters on roads with no sidewalks and take the pedestrian bridge to the to other side of Phetchaburi Road.

Thomas W.
United States
February 21, 2016
Good
Good for Bangkok hospital patients' family

Claas C.
Netherlands
February 21, 2016
Bring your sanitary wipes....
The elevator the gym
Rude staff, extremely filthy room (pictures to prove it) there were even blood like stains on the bed, the furniture and even the walls were dirty. Noisy. Everything thing that could be wrong with a hotel room was wrong, except the size.