arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3839 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3839 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

ka K.
Hong Kong
March 10, 2012
Nice and roomily
The room space are large
the hotel is near the bts station and the hotel room is spacious, we have one bedroom and one living room and the room rate is cheap.the environment is comfort and quiet.the only disadvantage is there are no commercial activity except a 7-11 store in it's area

Jeraj P.
Singapore
March 07, 2012
lovely sapcious rooms
big rooms, accesible locations
The hotel staff were friendly and approachable. They had a free shuttle service to the nearest train station, which made it more accesible to get to nearby shopping centres. breakfast was good. It was good value for money!

Jeraj P.
Singapore
March 07, 2012
Lovely hotel wth spacious rooms.
nice big rooms
loved my stay there as it was spacious and unlike other hotels there was a mini kitchenette. The swimming pool was nice and looked great. the gym was open till late.

Ronald S.
Australia
March 06, 2012
Handy Location
Close to everything including Sky
the rooms was very large and the facilities were great. breakfast was basic however more then adequate. handy to the city and the skyway which suited us fine. staff were very helpful & very friendly.

Martin H.
United Kingdom
March 06, 2012
Spacious, contemporary accommodation
Spacious accommodation, swimming pool, courtesy Tuk tuk, great food
This was our second visit to the Abloom apartments and we would certainly choose to stay there again, if in Bangkok. Our room was clean, spacious and well appointed. The bed was very comfortable and it was quiet outside and within the hotel, at night. Excellent, local food in the cafe, in the evening and we enjoyed the breakfasts also. Only downside was noisy air conditioning

ASASENA A.
Macau
March 05, 2012
Great Serviced Apartments
price
the located of abloom is so convenience which is 5-10 mins walk to bts, this is the second time that staying in abloom, i'm staying in a siute room, the price is worth to stay, thier swimming is clean and the staff is also nice.

ASASENA A.
Macau
March 05, 2012
Great Serviced Apartments
price
the located of abloom is so convenience which is 5-10 mins walk to bts, this is the second time that staying in abloom, i'm staying in a siute room, the price is worth to stay, thier swimming is clean and the staff is also nice.

Miu C.
Hong Kong
March 04, 2012
Value for money
value for money, nice room, close to bts
it is very close to bts exit 3 if you take the short cut right next to the massage place with the hotel logo. remember to ask for the password from the front desk to gain access. wifi is acceptable and you can ask for as many passwords as needed from the front desk. two areas of improvement: breakfast with very limited selection and the water pressure of the shower.

Hyunwoo Y.
South Korea
March 02, 2012
Best hotel for business trip
Reasonalbe price
reasonalbe price and good location. you can use a tri-bike moving to bts.

Danny K.
Belgium
March 01, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice comfortable rooms
Very comfortable rooms with private kitchen, especially when travelling for business.