Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3903 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Jan C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Great Value Accommodation away from the crowds
Proximity to the train station, Spacious & well-equipped rooms, reliable wi-fi
It was really great & we'd highly recommend it
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Priscilla K. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2015
Large rooms
The swimming pool was decent size and well kept. Rooms were large and there is coined laundry on the premises.
Stayed here for one night in Jan 2015. Bedroom and bathroom was a decent size. The water in the shower never got too hot but it was okay being that it was warm outside. Hotel pool was clean and relaxing. Small gym. Kitchenette was a decent size and convenient. Location is good if you want to head to the weekend market or visit the surrounding areas with its many good Japanese restaurants. They have a shortcut to the train station so that was helpful if you want to venture to the many other areas of Bangkok. We didn't get the breakfast option for the hotel, but wished we had since there wasn't the usual street food vendors close by, just 7 Eleven.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

lawrence C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 12 nights in January 2015
frustrated
position, big quiet room (finally!), that's about all
We had to change rooms three times before we got what we origially requested. We were bothered with building work outside the window, intermittent hot water, and malfunctioning air conditioning over a period of ten days. Everything was finally sorted out but only after a lot of hassle. The restaurant staff were surly and everything seemed so much trouble to them. I would hesitate to stay there again although the position was very handy for everything.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

vanessa L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
perfect location
location, staff, cleanliness
My husband and i stayed here for 4 night, the staff were very helpful,i needed to call the airline they were more than happy to call them for us and speak to them with no charge, our apartment was very nice,very clean. The location was perfect, the had a short cut walk to the skytrain or you could get a lift from the hotels tuk tuk, the porter of the hotel was very helpful.We would highly recommend these apartments, we would stay here again .
Reviewed January 23, 2015

HUANG Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2015
Stay for Family
Space free room, easy form transportation and value
This hotel is near to MRT station which u can arrive within 5 minutes walking from MRT station and nearby for convenience shop 7-11. The room is clean and suitable for family or group trip.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Marie E. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2015
Comfort of a home
Everything that a traveler needs has been provided. Spacious room. Cleanliness. Location.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Teoh P. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice room
Nice room,Near to shopping area,friendly staff
Nice roomm with all the necessities.It near to shopping area and the staff there are friendly and willing to help.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Marsha T. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Excellent Accomodation
Wonderful Staff, Good Location, Very Clean
Abloom was very easy to find, located very close to Sanam Pao BTS. There is actually a shortcut. On the main street, there is a building with Abloom written in large letters, and inside is a hallway with a massage place on the right. Continue through to the end of hallway past two coded doors, and you will find yourself on the inner street. Then turn left and walk until you see Abloom on the right. The apartment was very clean and spacious, and the staff was friendly and professional. One particular event made our stay here memorable. Basically my friend broke her luggage handle, and when we tried to fix it, we realized we needed some glue and a screwdriver. When we went downstairs and asked to borrow a screwdriver, a staff lady, Jong, actually came to look at it, and then called over Ie (Very sorry if I spelled these names wrong) When Ie looked at the luggage handle, he offered to fix it and return it to the front desk. The very next day when we got back to the hotel, the luggage handle was waiting for us at the front desk. It was fixed very brilliantly, and soon we put together her luggage and it worked like new. I never imagined that the staff would be so helpful and kind, we cannot thank them enough. We had a very pleasant stay here, and we would definitely recommend this place.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Mohamed M. from Maldives
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Great Place to Stay
very near to BTS station, room cleanliness, comfortable
We enjoyed our stay for 5 days. The studio room we booked was very comfortable and spacious. The staff were very polite and helpful for even the smallest of things. One of the major plus points is the closeness to the BTS station. Definitely worth the money.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Sienyo H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Very recommended!
Location, spacious room, staff performance
We stayed for 3 days here. At first we feel uncertain about the access of the hotel as we use taxi from airport. But once you stayed here, you will realized the location is very near and comfortable to reach the BTS. Very easy and convenient, only 200m walk. Our room is very spacious, and we enjoyed watching the cable TV movies like HBO etc at night. Two things that might get you upset, is the noise caused from the ongoing construction building in front of this place, quite noisy but you get free alarm in the morning :) Also, at night you might hear water or uncertain noise from plumbing spots. But not so much. However, in general its a truly very recommended place to stay in Bangkok. I will stay here again for next visit. Cheers!
Reviewed January 14, 2015