arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3844 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3844 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

5.7 chan M.
Hong Kong
December 08, 2014
near bts
bts
swimming pool is good , near bts but nothing near hotel in the night

9.7 Robert H.
Australia
December 06, 2014
Excellent
cleanliness, staff and location
a serviced apartment that is definitely worth the price. Would highly recommend.

7 Yan C.
Hong Kong
November 30, 2014
Don't expect much on the breaky
Nice pool, spacious room, nearby BTS station
It was recommended by my parents, who have stayed there at their 1-bedroom suite. Since me and my girlfriend are only staying for a night, and we have packed schedule, so we just picked the studio room. Once we arrive Bangkok, it is easy to get there, just get off at Sanam Pao BTS station Exit 3, and walk across the Abloom spa, and turn left, you will be able to find it. Love how close it is from the BTS, and how their service extended once we arrive the hotel. The room is spacious, an opened-kitchen (provided with a microwave & boiler), and a live room. There is not much view from the room, as it got blocked. Everything i would say is just fine, and I sincerely wish i had time to spend at the pool, that may be make the stay a bit better. If you have concerns about breakfast choice, it is the worse I have had considering the time I have visited Bangkok. There is not much for buffet, but you could order a breakfast set (which turned out far worse than on the menu). If I am going to stay at Abloom again, i think i would try 1-bedroom suites, instead of the studio one, and probably spend some time at the pool. Yet... I don't think I will go again because of their breakfast.

8 Paul T.
United Kingdom
November 25, 2014
Great hotel
Good size room bathroom close to BTS
Another good stay here would recommend this hotel to anyone for short or longstay Not too far from anywhere BTS only a few mins. walk and hotel located in a peaceful area

9.7 kerri H.
Australia
November 25, 2014
Abloom Apartments Fantastic
Apartment, Comfortable Rooms, Lovely Staff
Ablloom Apartments are a generous size. Clean and comfortable. Close to Chatachak weekend Markets around 60thb. Also a 15 minute taxi drive into Kaosan Road. Would thoughly recommend Abloom as it is close to everything but just the right distance away from everywhere. Also close to Siam Square Pool is large clean and refreshing. Never dissappointed in the 5 times we have stayed. Staff are lovely and helpful. Make sure you get location on card for taxi drivers or get them to write Kaosan Road in Thai before you get taxi

7 YIP S.
Hong Kong
November 24, 2014
Convenience and value for money
Convenience, Value for money & Nice
Convenience, Value for money & Nice

10 Orakanya P.
Thailand
November 22, 2014
Awesome Place to Stay in Bangkok
Cleaness, Friendly Service, Great Location
Don't overlook this place when booking a hotel in Bangkok. It's a nice hotel with living room, dining room and fully equiped kitchen. Not to mention to location that close to everywhere with BTS station nearby. Front desk staff are friendly and really helpful. It's money worth and worries free when I stayed there.

8.3 David P.
Australia
November 17, 2014
Another Pleasant Stay at Abloom
Spacious room, pleasant staff, good transport links
As usual, very good.

9.7 Uriah L.
Philippines
November 15, 2014
Pretty clean and nice atmosphere
Good location, reasonable price and the place is comfortable
For me, it was all good. Friendly staff, clean rooms at reasonable price. Definitely worth a stay.

9.3 WEIXIANG S.
Singapore
November 08, 2014
Wonderful Presidential Suite
Cleanliness, Location to BTS, Fantastic View
stay was great as we booked a 3bedroom apartment but was upgraded to a presidential suite for free. room was clean and tidy. staff service was great and efficient. location slightly far from city but BTS is just mins walk away from hotel. overall a great stay and would go back in future!