Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3904 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3904 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

NG H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Good location
room size, location, friendly manager
This serviced apartment needs much refurnished. The receiptionists are not professional except the manger. The location of the hotel is definitely a plus for travellers.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Chan Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice and clean, room size is huge, easy to access
Relax, public transportation is good and good food
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Chan Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Relax, public transportation is good and good food
Very convenience, good breakfast and room size is more than expected
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Juliet P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Always happy to stay at ABloom
Close the skytrain, quiet, comfortable bed
We always stay at Abloom when going to Bangkok. It is a couple of minutes walk from the skytrain. The staff are friendly and the rooms are great.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

How H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Clean hotel and good service.
Attentive staff with always smiling face, free shuttle service to the BTS, close to BTS
A great and relaxing stay. It is very considerate for the hotel to provide a shortcut cutting through the shop lot. Making the walking distance less than 5 minutes.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Amzani I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
great
clean, great location and friendly
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Amzani I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Great place
clean, friendly and good location
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Chechuck G. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great hotel with low and unqualified staff.
The room
The room,environment cleanliness all superb but the hotel staff ruin our holiday with lack of knowledge,giving wrong info,empty promises.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Michael W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Pleasant stay visiting sites and shopping
Staff are very helpful. Room is large with separate sitting area , BTS is 5 minutes walk
Fine. No problems. Easy check in at 2am. Helpfully stored my bag on the last day while I went into town to buy presents.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Li N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Comfortable stay, friendly staff.
Helpful and friendly staff, near to the BTS, clean and spacious room.
Surprised ourselves by the spacious room and toilets equipped. Room service were prompt and staff are helpful and friendly, and they are well-equipped with English language skills. Many were concerned with the location of the apartment, however it wasn't a problem for us. Roadside stalls available near the BTS station (which is less than 5min away) in the morning. Awesome stay, we love it!
Reviewed December 29, 2013