Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3903 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

David P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
A very comfortable stay
Location, Good transport links, Comfortable room
Very nice. Abloom has large rooms and allows self-catering. The apartment has a nice pool and a goods fitness room. There is easy access to Bangkok's BTS Skytrain network which is a good way to get around the parts of Bangkok it services. I have stayed at these apartments a number of times in the past and will likely stay there on future visits to Bangkok.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

alison H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Great hotel
room size, cleanliness, comfort
I love Abloom. Big rooms, clean, comfortable, nice staff with decent English levels (it's still Thailand). The pool is decent for lap swimming. The breakfast needs help. I wish they would work on that. The room service menu is expensive but the food is actually quite good so they have the skill to make breakfast better. It's quite close to the sky train station so it's location for public transportation through the city is excellent.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Mihail T. from Romania
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Excellent hotel, great value for money...
Location, confort, great services
We stayed in Abloom during our vacation in Bangkok and we loved it. It has a great location, close to the metro station, with good connections to all Bangkok areas. It is in a quiet area, though, you do not hear the city noise. Breakfast is great, staff is really polite, they speak good English and they are very friendly. Internet works great as well, the rooms are really large and very confortable. Amazing hotel, really worth the money...
Reviewed November 27, 2013

David P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Very nice
Quite location with good transport links. Large, spacious room layout with self-catering facilities.
As usual, very nice. Being given an upgraded room (a superior double rather than the studio apartment booked and paid for) was also nice. Staff are nice. Breakfast buffet, although simple is reasonable.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Cyndi G. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
still good, not really convenience to city
friendly staff, clean bathroom, comfortable room
so far so good, everything still acceptable only not convenience when go city.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

zhixiong K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Good service and hospitality. Good for value
Location, Clean and spacious
It's my first time staying here. Friendly staff greeted when check-in. Able to provide suggestions on itinerary. Our room was clean, neat and tidy. It was just conveniently located beside Sanam Pao BTS (within 7-9mins walk). Stable WIFI.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

THERESA L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Comfortable & close to major attractions
Comfortable & close to major attractions
It is close (3 min from back door) to Sanam Pao BTS skytrain station, one day pass 130baht is value for money if want to travel to attractions like Chao Phraya River express boat station (Saphan Taksin); Chatuchak (Mo Chit); Siam Paragon, Siam Discovery & Siam Center (Siam); Central World & Amarin (Chit Lom). Room is very comfortable and clean ^^
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Vladislav M. from Russia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very hard to find ( using GPS )
Room was nice
Room was really big, well-equipped and clean. But, we've spent 2 hours to find this place.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Bee N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Excellence
Friendly and efficient staff, clean and spacious room, accessible location
We have stayed in this apartment for two nights. The staff were friendly and helpful. It was nice and comfort stay. It will be good if the apartment can provide airport transfer and more variety (i.e. noodles)for breakfast.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Dennis K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Good place to stay for a short stay in Bangkok
close to transit, friendly staff, large rooms
Had a nice stay at Abloom. Quite place and easy access to the sky train.
Reviewed November 18, 2013