Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3903 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3903 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

chang H. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
location is perfect for JJ market shopping
price, location and room size are good
price, location and room size are good, but it's kind of old. swimming pool water seems not very clean.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Chiu K. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
A nice serviced apartment for famlily
Friendly staff with warm reception, the size of the room is rather big and the location is conveience
The apartments is just nearby the BTS station. You can use the shortcut to proceed to the station. The apartment upgraded to our room to three-bedroom flat. It is really big.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Michael C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Quiet
Quiet, Nice size and cosy.
Smooth check in and check out. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed with free wifi in the room.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Michael C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Quiet and restful
Quiet, friendly staffand comfortable room.
Quiet and uneventful. Nice size room and clean. It would be nice if there are more programs on TV such as Muai Thai, and Discovery channels.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Michael C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Quiet and restful.
Quiet, near to BTS, friendly staff.
Quiet and restful. Friendly staff. Easy access to public transport i.e. near BTS.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Michael C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Quiet and relaxing.
Big room, Simple but well designed, clean.
Comfortable and quiet for business clients. Available of free internet in room. It'll be nice if the management will bring back programs such as Muai Thai and some Discovery TV channels to the room as in the past.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Curtis W. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable and big apartment, quiet location
Rooms are great, size and furnishing are good. Locate in a very quiet neighbourhood, few minutes walk to BTS, no night life around the hotel, perfect for family.
Wonderful stay, makes me feel very much like home in Bangkok. Very close to BTS station, and I can get to my meetings and appointments within very short time. It is a well furnished and self contained compound, with restaurant, car park and swimming pool. A 24 hours convenient is just 3 minutes walk from the hotel. BUT if you are looking for typical Bangkok style night life, this might not be the place for you, it is more family friendly than many other locations in Bangkok.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Frisca T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
nice hotel but poor breakfast
nice room, good and helpful staff, tuk tuk services.
Most of all, we really enjoy stayed in Abloom only disappointed with the breakfast. No various at all for the 4 stars Hotel & Resident. Near to BTS Sanam and also have tuk tuk which can drop us to near Local restaurant.(the taste is delicious)
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Low H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Extremely pleasant
Clean, big and very near to Bangkok's BTS station
The stay has been a pleasant one. Room is big and comfortable. It has all basic necessities, including a microwave oven, cutleries, strong and fast wifi, big bed, nice sofa, LCD TV with lots of programs. Bathroom is simple but clean - suggest to have a shelf in the bathing area so that guest can put their shampoo, lotion, etc whilst taking a bath (currently don't have, shampoo has to be placed at the sink outside the bathing area, very inconvenient)
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Low H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very satisfied
New, clean and strategically located
Memorable, we didn't expect it to be so good . Upon arrival, the reception informed that our room was upgraded. We didn't expect anything initially but when we were inside the room, we just realized how nice the room was! Also, the hotel is just a short walking distance to BTS. It was so convenient that we did not even drive throughout the duration of our stay. Parking was also easy and ample spaces. It was safe and fully guarded by security guards.
Reviewed August 09, 2013