arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3844 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3844 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

melissa O.
United States
March 16, 2013
Great for the Price
Friendliness, design, and location
My stay was great. I only wish I did not have to continuously long into wi-fi.

Lisa P.
Australia
March 11, 2013
Lovely service with a smile
chukchuk market
tuk tuk to bts. resterant was great, apartment was good

Thinley T.
Bhutan
March 07, 2013
my stay at the hotel was pleasant
Location, homely feeling and room services

Juliet P.
Australia
March 06, 2013
Always a great place to stay
Great staff, close to the BTS, relaxed
We stay here whenever we travel to Bangkok and we are always happy with our stay. Close to the BTS and the apartments have everything you need to cook basic meals for children. We recommend ABloom to all our friends

Andreas S.
Germany
March 06, 2013
spacious and good location close to the bts
spacious, 2 rooms, good location close to the bts
Stayed 2 nights on the 14th floor, good service during check in and the stay. Rooms are large, with one large living room, large bed room, and two smaller kitchen corner/ bathrooms. Wirleess Lan provided. Fast. Smallish balcony, hence in the spring time sun, it was a bit hard to fully use it. Nice pool and smallish gym, clean and almost empty at all times. Good location close to the Sky Train (BTS) station Sanam Pao, that means, its a 10 minutes ride into the city "centre". Late check out provided at my request - and complimentary. Wonderful! The only downsides: the room had some rotten smell after I arrived, but after using the air con for an hour, it disappeared. Guess nobody had stayed there for a while. Second downside: rooms are not well isolated towards each other, I could clearly hear the people one storey higher moving their stuff aouround, walking and watching TV. Apart from these minor things, I can highly recommend this place.

LEE F.
Hong Kong
March 05, 2013
Nice location and large rooms
Near to BTS stations, but not lifts/escalators for baby trolleys or lugguages
We stayed for 4 days with family members. 2 kids 3 - 6 years old and my mum. Large and clean hotel rooms, we booked 2 studio rooms on the same floor because 2 bedroom suite are fully booked; but they eventually upgraded us to 2 superior rooms (with open kitchens and a 3 seated sofa living area) without extra charges. Quiet and clean surroundings, staffs are very helpful, one even helped us for giving advices when he is off-duty (with clothes changed already). Food are basically ok since we only have breakfast there; we eat outside mainly. Beddings are clean and comfortable; and towels are changed daily if you needed by putting them in the large clothes basket provided. The newly repolished swimming pool is the where we like most. A rectangular 15-20 meter long x 1.6 meter deep (evenly througout the pool) let my elder kid and me swim freely; no life-guards are on duty but plenty of swimming wheels and floating boards are provided for use. For my younger kid, a round-shaped shallow pool is just next to it; letting it plays under minimum supervision. Just beware of the sharp edges of both pools are made of tiny sharp rocks and stones (to make it less sippery I think). All of us have scratches of it more of less; although not injured indeed. I suggest they can improve it by furnishing works. After all, a greate place to stay with family or just couple.

Trung N.
Vietnam
March 01, 2013
Good hotel
Spacious room, helpfull staff, good swimming pool
We stayed here one week, and really love this hotel. It is near Sanam Pao, so we can easily took either buses or BTS. Although it is closed to the main road, but with one block of houses separated the hotel from the noises. Our kids love the swimming pool, and go there even in the evening. When we need some assist for translation in Thai with a partner, Mr.Chan at the reception helped us a lot.

Shu W.
China
February 28, 2013
lovely, cozy, boutique
great location
just next to BTS station, 1 stop to victory momentum, 90B taxi to Grand Palace. The room we stayed in had power shut off several times. Changed another room but smaller. But in general the other things are perfect. Would like to choose the one again.

KWOK H.
Hong Kong
February 28, 2013
large room and good location
large room and good location
The room is tidy and large,providing all the stuff you need no matter you will long-term stay or just come for a few days.

Stephen B.
United States
February 26, 2013
Great place to stay
Big!
We stayed here for a week and its like staying in an apartment but with the service of a hotel. Recommended if you are staying in Bangkok for an extended period of time.