arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3833 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3833 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

9 neil K.
Australia
January 18, 2013
clean quite hotel
close to bts
the hotel was nice . the rooms were big . it is close to the sky train . it was a not to hard to find . the staff were polite and friendly . there is a nice big swimming pool . the food at the restaurant was good .

9.3 Rubin M.
Singapore
January 17, 2013
Just as amazing as we remember it
Location, Cleanliness, Spaciousness
We had stayed at the Abloom once before in 2009. We returned to it in Jan 2013 with high expectations and were not disappointed. It is as clean and spacious as we remember it, and the hotel staff were amazingly helpful, and we even got a complimentary upgrade when we checked in. The location is great - it is a 3-minute walk to the BTS station via a shortcut which Abloom will give you access to, and the BTS station is on the Sukhumvit line and is a few stations down from Siam station. It is also walking distance to Ari BTS station, close to which there is a lot of good food and small boutiques.

8.3 Hui T.
Singapore
January 17, 2013
Great location with caomfortable rooms
Conveniently located near the BTS station, quiet surrounding, beautifully furnished rooms
Had an bad encounter regarding the extra bed not being set up despite the fact that I called in advance to notify the hotel. Apart from that the stay was enjoyable and comfortable in the beautifully decorated room which comes full equiped with all the basic neccessities when you travel. Staff were helpful and friendly. Conveniently located near to the BTS station just mins away from the busy city central while having the peacefulness tucked wayw in a quiet corner. However I do not recommend the buffet breakfast as the choices are quite limited and it is better to try to local breakfast too. I would certainly return on my furture holidays

9 Peggy B.
Canada
January 17, 2013
Quiet haven in a frenetic city
Very spacious and clean apartment with excellent service
Our daughter had a foot injury the day we travelled to Bangkok but that didn't hinder our vacation as would be expected thanks to the amazing assistance from the main porter who organized a wheelchair; transported us to a closeby mall/restauarant and eventually a hospital that was five minutes from the apartment. The apartment itself was excellent value for money. The only area of suggested improvement is the breakfast which was OK but nothing to write home about. We didn't use the pool or the gym but both looked quite good.

8 Pui W.
Hong Kong
January 16, 2013
great customer services
great services
come back again close to shopping location large room perfect customer services

8.7 SRAVAN A.
India
January 15, 2013
NIce place with a good connectivity
Good rooms, Train station..
Hotel Stay for 4 days was very comfortable very near to train station got connectivity to all parts of Bangkok.. Really enjoyed our stay

8 Therese B.
Australia
January 15, 2013
Friendly hotel, and well priced,
Spacious rooms
Staff are very friendly,. It was our second stay and if we go back to Bangkok we will stay there again. They are child friendly, which is very comforting, as we have an 8 year old son. It is quiet for sleeping. The spaciousness of the rooms is a real bonus. My son just loved the pool, and was happy to spend many hours of the day there, as kids need play time. Highly recommend it. Child friendly, and welcoming.

9.7 Dylan C.
Australia
January 14, 2013
We Loved it !!
Great pool, friendly service, good layout.
we stayed here at the end of our holidays, it was sheer luck we found it & we will certainly stay here again. the condo was spacious, clean, & very well appointed, the staff were friendly & helpful. yes, its a little out of the mainstream of bkk, but that is also some of the appeal of the place. the train is so close you can easily get into bkk with no problem. for us it was a home away from home & had none of the feel of "just another hotel".

5.3 FU V.
Macau
January 11, 2013
room is big,but a little bit old
swimming pool is good,near bts
the room is big ,but a little bit old.swimming pool is good,near bts. the air condition is so loud and one side have a construction site. so i must change room to the other side.

8.7 Charlotte D.
New Zealand
January 08, 2013
Excellent value for money
big, cheap, comfortable apartment. very close to the bts (sky train). lovely pool.
we had a great time here. our apartment was clean, comfortable and spacious and it was much cheaper than a standard hotel room at home. the staff were good, the pool was wonderful and the whole place was set up to make the stay as easy as possible. the sliding door separating the living area from the bedroom is great for those times when one person wants to watch late night tv or one person is having a sleep in. the only complaint i would make about the apartment was that the water seemed to come in hot or cold and it was very difficult to find something in the middle. this meant showers were quick affairs! one thing to be aware of is that there is nothing really close to the apartments to explore on foot - you need to take the bts or a taxi to go anywhere interesting. however, they realise that and have made bts access very very easy, so this is only an issue for those times when you don't have a plan and just want to walk and explore.