Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3904 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3904 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Daniel B.
Australia
February 25, 2013
Big rooms and good facilities
Close to Sanam Pao BTS, Nice pool
Service provided at Abloom is great. All staff can speak a good level of English and were very helpful. The back entrance of the complex is only a 5 min walk to the BTS which then connects you to all the exciting areas of Bangkok. Food options are limited around the area but there is a 7 11 near by. Breakfast is simple and decent.

Iman L.
Indonesia
February 24, 2013
Good Rooms But Location not
Big Rooms with much facility
Nice Room, With 3 rooms. Good Interior, Good Internet Service

Mun C.
Singapore
February 24, 2013
Good hotel, clean and spacious.
The staff are friendly and nice.
is a very good apartment to stay. the only problem is the location of the hotel. walking victory monument only takes about 15 minutes. 2 stations to the weekend market by bts. the 3 bedroom apartment is very spacious to accomodate my whole family.accept for the masterbedroom toilet no heater (no hot water) even after the maintenance came and repaired for couple of times. overall i would rate this apartment "good".

Ka S.
Hong Kong
February 24, 2013
good service appartment
nice and helpful staffs, esp. mr. korn
mr. korn is very helpful and nice. he gave us a warmful welcome and gave many good suggestions. near bts, it is very convenience. suana is free provided. good experience of it.

Alan H.
Australia
February 24, 2013
Good location beside BTS station, good quality
Good Location to BTS, customer service
We stayed here for three nights and was upgraded to a 1 bedroom apartment. Location is ideal beside BTS station (5 min walk) and 7 eleven store. Room quality was good with descent furnishings, hot shower, kitchenette, wifi access ok. Would stay here again.

Jarana T.
Thailand
February 20, 2013
Good room and service
Great location big room. 1 bed room price from Agoda was cheap for the room tpe
It was great. We got baby cot and bath provided. Only thing was our room had no bath and laundry. Laundry is at the ground floor which was inconvenient.

Supasinee P.
Thailand
February 19, 2013
Worth staying!
Cleanliness, Area, Scenery
We arrived the hotel in the evening after a long journey and the first thing that caught our eyes was the peaceful scenery in the middle of the big city. The house keeper was very kind and we'll be definitely come back to stay.

edward R.
Australia
February 19, 2013
great place great location
good sized rooms and amenities
really nice hotel with excellent service. Nothing was a problem with anything you needed also given best advice. breakfast was great so was the pool.

Soo Y.
Malaysia
February 19, 2013
service with a smile
like the room
a bit far from the town,but room are nice and comfort,breakfast need to upgrade,limited choice of breakfast, if everyday change some special will be more good for tourist!

Brandon T.
Singapore
February 18, 2013
A Honeymoon Suits Hotel
the scenery and the view is nice
this hotel is so good, and the air conditional is very cold, nice hotel especially the honeymoon decoration . the bathroom is big too . worth to living in this hotel.