arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3834 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3834 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7.3 Jacques V.
Netherlands
December 03, 2012
spacious room & good service
spacious rooms, clean & good value
we frequently stay at abloom spacious rooms, clean & good value. free tuktuk service to bts

9.3 Stephen M.
United Kingdom
November 29, 2012
Great Hotel Quiet and good location
Quiet clean and location
great to come back to a quiet apartment in the center of Bangkok

7.7 Yiling L.
Singapore
November 29, 2012
Great location service apartment
Very near to the train station
Overall, the service apartment is not bad and spacious. The staff are friendly and helpful too. The apartment is also strategically located near train station. Perhaps the apartment that I stayed is not very frequently used by travelers, there are small cockroaches in the bathroom sink and kitchen sink.

9.7 Charina G.
Philippines
November 29, 2012
Great room and great location
Room was very big!!! Location was near the BTS.
A great place to stay near Chatuchak weekend market and near the BTS.

7.7 JOO C.
Malaysia
November 29, 2012
Nice service & spacious rooms
Space & Service
Friendly & Helpful staffs. Spacious rooms. Great location nearby BTS station ( Sanam Pao ).

9 Michael W.
United States
November 26, 2012
Nice quiet place
Pool, peaceful neighborhood, easy access to BTS
I've stayed here before and I'll be here again on my next trip back through BKK

8.3 Porntipa K.
Thailand
November 25, 2012
Nice equiped apartment
Huge apartment with all useful equipments
We had a very pleasant stay at AblooM.we booked for 2 family aparment and we got them so close to each other.staff was very approachable and polite.we will definitely go back to Abloom again!

9.7 Porntipa K.
Thailand
November 25, 2012
Clean and spacious rooms with great service
Close to BTS station and spacious
Booked a 2 bedroom AND 3 bedroom suite for my family coming from Canada, they were so impressed with the spacious rooms and quality of service! Breakfast included , nice big swimming pool, and easy access to BTS. Full kitchen w utensils , great for cooking a nice meal! Wanted to stay longer but had flights to catch.. Will book again one day, A+

8.3 Andrea M.
Australia
November 25, 2012
Service was excellent
Location, we used the BTS extensively to explore Bangkok. Size of rooms. Cleanliness, rooms were spotless
Exceptional value for money. Very quiet location with easy access to all transport. Highly recommend if you want service with a smile, good accommodation, and close to interesting landmarks.

8 WAN L.
Singapore
November 24, 2012
clean large rooms, but computer virus
Quiet, Breakfast good
a. computer near bar computer has virus. my yahoo mail account was hijacked. false distressed mail was sent out 30 mins after hijacked. take care