Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3903 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3903 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Yee L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Convenicence
big and simple
This serviced apartment is very near to BTS station, only take 3 minutes walk, of course, use short cut is faster but need a password. Only one 7-11 shop around the serviced appartment, no more restaurant for eating. The breakfast is so bad, if you stay more than 3 days, you must feel bad
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Sherilyn N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Awesome apartment!
pictures are exactly what we got, spacious apartment, clean
Travelled with a group of friends. we were satisfied with the warm welcome by the concierge and front desk. Was upgraded to a 3 bedroom apartment for the first day so that we do not need to shift rooms the next day. Apartment was clean and spacious. Apartment was just 5 minutes walk away from Sanam Pao BTS Station, which is the direct line to Siam, Terminal 21, MBK, Jatuchak etc. Convenient. Safe to live in as the area has good security.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Sherilyn N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
Awesome apartment
clean, spacious, warm friendly concierge and front desk, free shuttle to BTS station
overall satisfied with Abloom service apartment. room was spacious and clean. great to chill with a group of friends. convenient as apartment is located 5 mins walk from Sanam Pao station. Breakfast spread was okay. but would be better if the set breakfast could be free-flow and not limited to 1 serving per person.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Tam V. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Service apartment with room in good size
Very close to JJ market / Chuk chat chuk
The size of the room is in good size with kitchenette, living room, bedroom, wardobe & bathroom. The location is good for those who plan to go for the weekend markets as JJ market / Chuk chat chuk. But the neighbourhood is empty, it is impossible to find any shop or restaurant except only one 7-11 convenience store.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Lay T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
A well maintained , clean and comfortable hotel
The rooms are big, the toilets are big. Everything we needed were available - toiletries, tissue, hair dryer, ironing board, cleaning cloth and a small broom and dustpan, free bottles of water provided everyday, big balcony and many hangers for clothes.
The location of the hotel is very convenient; less than 5 minutes to train station. It was also very safe to use the back lane which is the short cut to the train station even late at night. We stayed for 5 days and yet my kids complained of not enough time to enjoy all the facilities of the hotel. The free Wifi was also one of our greatest attraction to stay in this hotel. Wished we had stayed longer.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

hai P. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
lovely,clean and close to BTS
Big room
Very close to BTS, big room and nice staff.......will stay next time. Better for stay a family.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

KIMBERLY N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Second stay
Great Service
Second time booking this svc apartment, service is great as usual.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

KIMBERLY N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Welcomed by efficient staff
Cleanliness
Great Service provided by the staff members and receptionist. Rooms were clean and refreshments(waters) were provided daily, which was a plus! The only problem was for a shopaholic like ourselves was the location. It isn't located near pratunam fashion mall, however, it was very near chatuchak! (less than 10 mins by cab).
Reviewed January 01, 2013

lau Y. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice hotel for family
Near skytrain
Good location. We book 3 bedroom suit, good Big room for family.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

David P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
My Favourite Place to Stay in Bangkok
Quiet with good transportation (Skytrain)
Abloom is a in a quiet location but has easy access to the Sanam Pao BTS (Skytrain) Station. The suites are spacious and very good value.The complex has a good swimming pool and a nice small restaurant which serves up a reasonable complimentary breakfast. Staff members are curteous and pleasant.
Reviewed December 28, 2012