Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3906 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3907 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

RAYMOND B. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Extremely clean and well maintained apartment
superb view, comfortable beds plenty of room, near new clean furniture
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The food at the restaurant was of an excellent standard.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

sekar U. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Lovely Atmosphere and Big Room
Very clean and comfortable, the location near to BTS
This apartemen is very clean.. Big and clean room.. the staff help so much! thanks to the staff "ARM" for KFC delivery order.. the location near to sanampao BTS.. the food is very delicious.. overall is excelllent..
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Jacques V. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
spacious room & good service
spacious rooms, clean & good value
we frequently stay at abloom spacious rooms, clean & good value. free tuktuk service to bts
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Stephen M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great Hotel Quiet and good location
Quiet clean and location
great to come back to a quiet apartment in the center of Bangkok
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Yiling L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location service apartment
Very near to the train station
Overall, the service apartment is not bad and spacious. The staff are friendly and helpful too. The apartment is also strategically located near train station. Perhaps the apartment that I stayed is not very frequently used by travelers, there are small cockroaches in the bathroom sink and kitchen sink.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Charina G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great room and great location
Room was very big!!! Location was near the BTS.
A great place to stay near Chatuchak weekend market and near the BTS.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

JOO C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice service & spacious rooms
Space & Service
Friendly & Helpful staffs. Spacious rooms. Great location nearby BTS station ( Sanam Pao ).
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Michael W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice quiet place
Pool, peaceful neighborhood, easy access to BTS
I've stayed here before and I'll be here again on my next trip back through BKK
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Porntipa K. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice equiped apartment
Huge apartment with all useful equipments
We had a very pleasant stay at AblooM.we booked for 2 family aparment and we got them so close to each other.staff was very approachable and polite.we will definitely go back to Abloom again!
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Porntipa K. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Clean and spacious rooms with great service
Close to BTS station and spacious
Booked a 2 bedroom AND 3 bedroom suite for my family coming from Canada, they were so impressed with the spacious rooms and quality of service! Breakfast included , nice big swimming pool, and easy access to BTS. Full kitchen w utensils , great for cooking a nice meal! Wanted to stay longer but had flights to catch.. Will book again one day, A+
Reviewed November 25, 2012