arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3835 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3835 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6 oliver C.
Australia
November 01, 2012
Good hotel quite area big rooms
Located in a leafy area quite location close to BTS
This hotel is like going back in an 80s time capsule the rooms are feeling dated but spacious bed was comfortable though the room smelt of Mild Seven smoke from the previous guests. The facilities are good with a pool and car parking near to the lifts Overall this hotel represents good value for money and friendly staff I cant complain, only thing was the downside the night we stayed the internet was not working.

8 Mourad K.
France
October 31, 2012
not best location but good value for money
skytrain just opposite (sanam pao)
great location for families who are looking for a quiet environment. we booked a studio for all of us (2 kids 4 and 2y) and it was clean and all the necessary stuff was there. staff is very nice and welcoming. food can be served in your room and it was also very good, especially local thai dishes(i would not recommend the pizza!) we will definitely come again! cons: a bit far from main spots.

8.3 Fiona M.
Australia
October 31, 2012
Great Value and good rooms - but English not good
Lovely spacious rooms, close to BTS train and 7 eleven! Good breakfast and nice pool!
Had a great stay - but they seriously need more English speaking staff - particularly in the evening. Tried to book a babysitter for our kids but they could not get the concept even though it was offered in the hotel info- when they eventually confirmed it- no babysitter arrived- when we checked they said we had to call when ready even though we had confirmed the time previously. Also had difficulty geeting Thai speaking staff to Come and help us with our bags when checking out !! My advice is book everything thru the lovely English speaking concierge only!! A few good places to eat close by and they will drop off and pick up in tuktuk anytime till 9pm. Ask for info on short cut thru to BTS and 7eleven! You need a code to get thru door- Thai massage place at end of walk thru is very good! For good shops supermarket/pharmacy/Starbucks and restaurants go one stop towards Mo Chit on BTS to villa markets- they will take u in tuktuk for free and pick u up when finished if u call! If walking there is a good Thai restaurant if u go left when coming out of walkway short cut - go left - not past 7 eleven! Overall I would definately stay here again!!!

10 kerri H.
Australia
October 30, 2012
Great Apartment Spacious
Great Apartment Close to BTS Chatachak Markets Central to Everything
was given a warm welcome by staff on my arrival. abloom apartments are very nicely decorated, spacious, kitchen/loungueroom with tv dvd and sound system, large bathroom. very good location, you can walk out the back gate to get to bts and 7/11 shop. great location if you want to go to chatachak markets on the weekend, i would reccommend you go to chatachak sat and sun as there is soo much to see. taxi fare is bht. great pool for swimming after a long day of shopping or sightseeing. abloom has a cafe and a restaurant inside and i loved the food, nice and fresh. from abloom you can go anywhere in bangkok bts taxi and not far from airport. this would be the place i will stay again when i visit bangkok.

8 Michael C.
Singapore
October 30, 2012
Quiet and convenient with cosy room
convenient and reasonable rate.
Same as before but internet was down. Its alway convenient to get to the 7-11 store for drinks and snacks or to get onto the BTS for Sukhumvit for business or shopping. The shortcut access to BTS was the best innovation as compared to using the tuk tuk in the past. Rooms are always cosy and clean.

8 SIU C.
Hong Kong
October 28, 2012
service good
near bts
We six persons stayed in a hotel, large rooms for us to enjoy our holidays. If more then 4 persons, it is the best choose for this hotel.

7.7 Wan L.
Singapore
October 27, 2012
Good service and great rooms
Near to the train station and service is good
The hotel is considered near to the train station. Rooms are big. The staff are helpful and approachable. But one thing that is slightly disappointing will be the breakfast provided. There is not have much choices/changes so basically menu is almost the same everyday.

7.7 Tanya P.
United States
October 27, 2012
Abloom
nice rooms, pool
I've stayed at this hotel many times. It is convenient to the BTS (Sanam Pao station) and has nice, large rooms, a (very) small fitness center, and a nice pool. The breakfasts are fairly good - buffet style and you can order eggs or soup. The wifi in the rooms works well. The rooms are fairly quiet. It is a very comfortable place to stay.

7.7 Yeung M.
Hong Kong
October 23, 2012
Goods location & reasonable price
reasonable price & goods services
this is 3rd time stay this apartment, the staff provide goods service to us. (include laundry & housekeeping services). near the bts station - by foot 3 minutes. i will stay here next time to bangkok.

9 Nam H.
Australia
October 22, 2012
Nicely situated away from hustle and bustle
Location, friendly staff, nice pool, quiet clean
Stayed with my beautiful girlfriend in a clean and friendly apartment. Right next to train station (Sanam Pao), train was preferred mode of transport so we were able to get around very well. Great service from friendly staff who went out of their way to loan us money when banks were closed and also take care of our packages when arrived. Breakfast also tasty and simple and value for money.