Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3904 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3904 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

James B.
United Kingdom
August 30, 2012
Great place to relax
Friendly staff, easy access to sky train, large rooms
With two young children we booked a two bedroom apartment. Description said the second room had twin beds which was ideal but when we arrived the 2nd room had a queen size bed. No twin bed rooms available but staff put in an extra bed which was OK - the rooms are very big! Next time will call to ensure we get an apartment with twin beds. Apartment was well equipped, comfortable, clean and well maintained. Location is good for us, away from the more touristy areas like Sukhumvit. There is a short cut to the sky train station at Sanam Pao giving good access to other areas of BKK. Swimming pool is a decent size and 1.6m deep. Didn't use the fitness room or sauna. Breakfast could be better but was OK and staff very friendly and helpful.

Gan J.
Singapore
August 30, 2012
spacious room and near bts
Friendly and helpful staff, near near bts, rooms equip with eating utensils and oven.
location near bts, just about 5 min walk distance. only a few bts stop away from shopping centre.. suitable for those who like to shop. also few bts stop away from chatukcha market.. very convenient location. friendly and helpful staff.

Kirsty-Jane L.
United Kingdom
August 28, 2012
Perfect hotel brilliant location
Location, price, staff, cleanliness, space, pool, gym
Excellent apartments very spacious lovely pool, very helpful staff. Right near the train station so in a very good location we thoroughly enjoyed it would go back any day.

C L.
China
August 28, 2012
convenient serviced apartment
close to bts
though the location is difficult to find the first time, it is very close to the bts within 3 min walk through a short cut route. the studio suite room is alright with a small sitting room. the wifi is very weak and cannot be connected most of the time.

LIAKTJAW I.
Indonesia
August 27, 2012
free upgrade to presidential suite
huge apartement
We are so blessed upon our arrival our room upgraded to presidential suite which is 2 storey apartment equipped with washing machine, kitchen, huge 3 king size bed room and balcony.

fung K.
Hong Kong
August 25, 2012
Big Rooms but location is not really good
Big rooms and reasonable price
Rooms are very big. It is good for family trip, we had 9 people in total, so we pay extra charge for another 3 persons, staff will add more beds in the rooms. There are three toilets as well.Price is really reasonable.Breakfast is just ok because not really lot of choices. However, the location is not really good, everytime you have to take the tuk tuk to the train station, time consuming. And the taxi driver not really know the exactly location ( i guess the name of the street is not well known)

Yvonne D.
Sweden
August 25, 2012
Great value for money, close to sky train
Not many places to eat around the area
Great value for money, not many good places to eat around the hotel but very close to sky train and only a few stops away from great shopping centres and places to eat/drink. Lovely rooms and great pool area.

Jiraporn K.
Thailand
August 25, 2012
Lovely and comfortable hotel
Closely to BRT and have a good service
Very comfortable to stay in this hotel especially long stay , they take care with good service mind with smile whoever ,security gard , house keeper , driver, staff are good service . The superior room very tidy and wonderful room and hotel very closely to BRT so easy to go everywhere in center of BKK . We visited 2nd times and we will visit again if we travel in BKK next times

Vincent A.
Philippines
August 24, 2012
Great Hotel and Location
Feels like home sweet home
nice rooms, few rooms per floor, walking distance from BTS Sanam Pao

Ayesha D.
Australia
August 22, 2012
Great hotel and fantastic staff
nice and quiet, relaxed atmosphere
Fantastic hotel to stay in. We were upgraded to a superior room upon our arrival. Breakfast is simple but fresh and has some variety. I would definitely recommend abloom.