arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3839 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3839 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

9.3 Martin S.
France
July 31, 2012
Confortable and little sweet home
NIce room space, nice pool, sauna, and fitness gears. Parking avantage. close to BTS
cuisine well suppplied with devices. lot of drawer and wardrobe. nice pool size. dvd player. i will go back there.

9 Barry B.
Australia
July 31, 2012
Very convenient location
Large rooms
Very large rooms, lovely pool, friendly staff, good breakfast and very good value.

8.7 Lau N.
Hong Kong
July 30, 2012
lovely hotel with helpful staff
suit for groups
It is a good experience staying here. the location is good, just within 5 mins walk from Sanam Pao BTS station. The staff are really helpful. They helped us too book everything like spa, buffet dinner... The tuktuk service provided was good as well. The driver dropped us at the station where there is an esculator instead since we had a lot of baggage. Will definitly stay here again next time.

9.7 Jamie P.
United Kingdom
July 29, 2012
Well serviced apartments with many useful features
Spacious apartments, swimming pool gym, next to sky train
ever since our first stay here which friends recommended this has become our choice of stay when visiting bangkok. the apartments are spacious with good amenities - we particularly like the fact it has a swimming pool, gym and free wireless access. this is all complemented well by its proximity to the sky train which is a 3 minute walk away allowing quick and easy access to other areas of bangkok. staff have always been pleasant and we have occasionally received an upgrade for no reason.

8 YIN C.
China
July 27, 2012
Nice location
Spacious, nice staff and good location
Abloom located near the BTS station with 5 mins walking distance. Spacious room with tidy and clean area.

7.3 Pang K.
Hong Kong
July 26, 2012
very convenience hotel
close to bts, shuttle bus and staff very helpful
second time stay in this service apartment. a bit old decoration but still good. close to bts, very convenience. staff is very nice and helpful. except first night come back from message (around 1:00 in the midnight) the master room air conditioner is leaking and the floor is all wet. call the front desk and english is not good. ask me want more bottle of water. after explained to him, he said he will send the someone to fix, wait for over 10 mins and call again. he said the gug is coming if i dont' believe i can go down and see they are coming. other than this, the apartment is good and we will stay again in future.

9 Jun H.
Malaysia
July 24, 2012
Great location and convenient!
Nice rooms for groups. Good facilities and well maintained
the service is good with a very good facilities. wifi is a must nowadays and they have it. strong wifi signal is an advantage. with very nice and well maintained rooms. service is good. they even send us to the nearby money changer! a very good service indeed without any extra charges. two thumbs up! will definitely return if i go to bangkok

7.7 Marita F.
South Africa
July 24, 2012
enjoyed our stay
big room and comfortable beds
I wanted to book a hotel near the weekend market and this was exactly what I got. close to the skytrain so made it very easy to get where you wanted to be. The rooms are nice and big with a kitchenette and sitting area that made it very confenient when my sons came to our room. The breakfast was average and the first morning we had to sit outside because the restaurant was full. overall had a nice stay.

7.3 Marc-Andre P.
Canada
July 23, 2012
Good spot
Near BTS
With the shortcut, make sure to have the door code, the access to the BTS is a breeze! And if it is raining, they offer the Tuk-Tuk service to BTS or other place around the hotel. Even with a daughter stroller, they brought us to the escalator a bite further down! The breakfast isn't the greatest so, this time we booked a room without breakfast!

8.7 James B.
United States
July 21, 2012
great location with convenient location to the bts
located one soi off of a busy road, convenient access to bts station, passcode makes it access easy
great stay in a hotel located very near a bts station (access code makes it an easy walk to/from the station). rooms are nice and large, clean and staff is very courteous. breakfast is average (thai selections are rather bland. wifi is excellent however the computers available in lobby are worthless (and expensive to use).