arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 1867 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1867 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8.8 WAHEED A.
Saudi Arabia
May 14, 2016
Great hotel fantastic staff
This is my first time on this hotel and it wont be the last keep going adelphi

7.6 Hon C.
Singapore
May 10, 2016
Convenient location to see Bangkok
This is very near to Nana BTS without the street noise and train noise. Plenty of decent massage and street food just along the street. Only qualm was that the air-con on level 15 was not working properly. Something that is a must in Bangkok's sweltering heat. They should shut down that level until it gets repaired. Had other friends staying at other levels with perfectly fine aircon units.

8.4 Robert T.
United States
May 09, 2016
Still the best
It's all about location. Adelphi is my go to hotel when in Bangkok. Great morning breakfast at the Monsoon restaurant. ( in fact, they gave an incredible menu with a varied menu for everyone). Two minute walk to the Nana BTS station. In fact, instead of walking up the stairs, there is an escalator that takes you up! Soi 8 is as good as it gets. Massage spas, a 7-11, laundry shops, tailors and a slew of street food vendors. The rooms are spacious and clean. Amenities are decent, and staff are pleasant.

8 Andrew H.
Canada
May 08, 2016
Great hotel for location
The staff are great and very helpful. the rooms are exceptional with the suite including kitchenette and washing machines. good value and better for longer stays

8 Katharina B.
Germany
May 05, 2016
Good value and close to BTS
will stay there again

9.6 John H.
Australia
May 04, 2016
Favourite hotel in Bkk
Great location, very friendly staff, great restaurant.

9.6 Dennis H.
United States
April 30, 2016
Excellent
Very helpful staff. Washer & dryer unit in suite was great to have. No complaints. My hotel of choice when staying in Bangkok.

10 Anthony J.
United States
April 30, 2016
The Most Relaxing Time
I stayed for 5 days and wished it could have been longer. The hotel is located within a very short walk of the Nana BTS skytrain station, making it very easy for traveling around Bangkok. The staff was friendly and very helpful providing information on tours, sightseeing, and the general Sukhumvit area. The rooms were cleaned to perfection. The hotel restaurant - Monsoon - serves a buffet breakfast, which is delicious and a combination of American and Asian styles. They have an egg station that will prepare the eggs as requested. They also serve lunch and dinner menus. All in all the food is not typical hotel restaurant venue, more like a stand alone restaurant taste and style. The roof top pool is small but large and deep enough to do short laps. The fitness center has all that one could ask for. Security at the lobby and the elevator requires the use of your room key. I travel several times a year to Bangkok, and will definitely use this property as my hotel away from home. A well satisfying stay.

10 Juergen S.
Germany
April 17, 2016
One of the best stays in BKK
Very central, if you want shopping, all malls are easy to reach. The Sky train is very close and makes you very flexible. Next time we will be there again in a suite, it is worthe the additional money.

8.4 Elvir A.
Australia
April 12, 2016
Nice and quite hotel at good location
This is my second stay and l am satisfied with this hotel especially with the monsoon restaurant with very good choice of tasty food. Price is normal and hotel is value for the money at least now at low season . I would recommend wifi to be improved and just little bit breakfast choices. l will be happy to come back again next time I visit Bangkok.