Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 1890 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1890 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Leif N.
Sweden
July 12, 2016
Will come back in mid August
Like the hotel very much

Jason D.
Australia
July 12, 2016
As always great hotel
Perfect hotel for location, value for money, and the general facilities However please note they are upgrading and its a worry if they try to pose as a $300 a night hotel as that is not possible given the size and current facilities, will see what the future brings

Harris G.
Australia
July 04, 2016
Holiday short stay
Short Stay, staff are great, helpful and friendly, great location

John H.
United States
July 02, 2016
Great location, big rooms and very friendly staff.
I've stayed here before and will return. The staff are very helpful and very nice breakfast. Also near many bars, restaurants and BTS transportation.

Marian D.
Australia
June 29, 2016
So Conveinient
Stayed a week found it very central to BTS , restaurants , shopping and bars , walk to majority of places , Adelphi has a good breakfast selection and a great restaurant . The staff were always very helpful and friendly would stay there again . Jak Australia

al K.
United States
June 24, 2016
Good hotel, would go again
Friendly staff. Big fridges in the room which was very convenient. The wifi was bad in my first week but they fixed it. The second week I was there, they closed the pool and the gym for renovation, which sucked, but these things happen.

Jonas H.
Sweden
June 20, 2016
Adelphi suites BKK
Pool under renovation. Great location close to bts nana.

Jason T.
United Kingdom
June 20, 2016
Great location and staff, close to BTS
I've stayed here at least a dozen times - Great location on a quiet Soi. 2 mins walk to BTS Nana, Friendly staff, Clean room, Grear reasonable priced food. Great restaurant (a lot of local expats rate the food here). Downside - WiFi Internet is not always reliable and disconnects often, also a little slow. Furniture in the rooms is dated and tired. English speaking TV in the room with limited number of stations / sport. Breakfast room can a little cramped and become too hot. Note : It is currently undergoing renovations until mid July, so no swimming pool, and during my stay there was drilling noises from 9 until 4pm. Something i was not informed about until arriving, which was disappointing.

Andrew S.
United Kingdom
June 18, 2016
Travel for business
A decent hotel well located that I have been too before. The staff are all great, but this time it was disappointing that we were not made aware that ongoing renovations would mean that the pool and gym were unavailable.

Glenn F.
New Zealand
June 13, 2016
Location and Cleanliness top notch
Loved the washer dryer combo at the end of my holiday I was able to replensih my wardrobe. Apartments were a good size and in a great location. Staff friendly. Pool and gym about to be upgraded which is a great idea.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: