arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - Show map

Very good 8.0
Based on 1879 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1879 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Leigh H.
Australia
April 28, 2015
Friendly staff, pool, privacy
Pool, balcony for smoking, close to skytrain

Jonas L.
Singapore
April 27, 2015
Great hotel with good breakfast
Value for money with good breakfast! Staff were helpful and friendly
Great. Loved the pool and the breakfast

Nicholas C.
United Kingdom
April 25, 2015
Great Location, clean room..
Location, clean room, laundry facillity.
Nice Hotel, room ok, no walk in shower which is a bit out dated but thre you go. One fault, the breakfast staff were really slow, not at all on the ball, each morning id have to ask yet again for the coffee machine to be tended, plates, no milk in the jug etc, very slow staff here.

Darren P.
Australia
April 25, 2015
Great Balue for money hotel
the location with access to Asok ( walking distance), the rooms are a great size and also great value for money
The hotel is within walking distance to Asok. The hotel does offer a free tuk tuk service. The rooms arecimfortable and a good size. The breakfast is average and a small selection. All in all a very good hotel and great value for money given the location.

Cji Y.
Malaysia
April 18, 2015
The location is near to terminal 21
Location

Thanh N.
Australia
April 13, 2015
admiral premier review
room service, cleaness, location
really good, they made my room within the hour i ate brekkie. service is good. they give u a welcome drink as well. overall very nice hotel.

Nigel F.
United Kingdom
March 30, 2015
Admiral Premier
Room, Staff, cleanliness
We got a free upgrade when we stayed at this hotel. The room was huge. There was a separate lounge/kitchenette, nice bedroom and decent bathroom. It was well furnished and had a lovely floor to ceiling mirror in the bedroom. Everything was clean and looked new, not just in the room but the whole of the hotel. We booked this hotel because we like to visit Soi 11 for the bars and restaurants but wanted somewhere more peaceful than the hotels on that soi. It's just a short walk to Sukumvit and the skytrain. There is also a lovely glassware shop just opposite the entrance of the hotel. We will stay there again for sure.

Thuy N.
Vietnam
March 30, 2015
Pretty decent place to stay in the Sukhumvit area.
The room quality was terrific. Better than expected.
Our stay was better than expected. Location was ok and the room was lovely. The Internet is a bit hopeless depending on congestion. Breakfast was nothing to rave about but adequate. The pool area was nice but they desperately need a bar or at the very least, a waitperson. Remember to shop around for prices. We paid what I think was top dollar while other guests we met paid considerably less. All in all a pretty good spot to base yourself for a weekend in Bangkok.

Bosmat I.
Israel
March 30, 2015
ok experience, but not as good as it should be.
very comfortable bed; good shower; pleasant lobby.
their food is not good, breakfast as well as room service (that was really bad!) going out of the hotel at night isn't pleasant because of Cowboy ally is few steps away. room is smaller them it looks in the pictures. al in all, it was a good stay, but i had better ones in 3 stars hotels...

Barry J.
United Kingdom
March 29, 2015
Always my go to hotel in Bangkok
Location, Staff and Service
I always use this hotel as my base in Bangkok, a great location and staff are always good. Only complaint this time was in the suite room with kitchenette had plates and cutlery etc but had no pots and pans for cooking