arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Very good 8.0
Based on 1867 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1867 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 Mark S.
United Kingdom
November 13, 2014
Wonderful Bangkok
Staff; Location; Location

8.3 Rafal S.
Poland
November 10, 2014
Good stay
view from the swimming pool, location
We had a good deal from Agoda so we can't complain. It was good stay. Swimming pool needs a bit of TLC. Great view from it...

6 Olivier W.
France
November 10, 2014
drifting to mediocrity....
location and cheap, no third thing.
the place may have once been nice. It is now showing its age, feeling and smelling old, with relatively poor service from some of the staff. location is alright, in a fairly quiet street, not far from the main roads and public transport but overall as cheap as it is, it is only fairly priced!

7.3 Eamon C.
United Kingdom
November 10, 2014
ok hotel
location staff room
i have stayed at this hotel a few times because of its location and the rooms are not bad and transport is freely available.

8.3 John B.
Ireland
November 10, 2014
Review
Location, staff, clean
Fantastic, only bad part is no wifi in the rooms, which is important.

7.3 Sebastien B.
Canada
November 10, 2014
Deposit requested - had to argue
Location, price and good value
I live in Thailand for 10 years. Booked at latest moment. I had my work permit, passport and Ta bian ban which is a proof or residence in Thailand. Room was paid in advance by agoda. They wanted 1,000 deposit as policy of the hotel. Sorry, this is paid in advance. You have proof that I live in Thailand.

8.3 Nathan B.
Australia
November 05, 2014
Great Value for money. Friendly Staff and Clean
Location, Staff, Spacious Rooms

8 Sarah Q.
Malaysia
November 04, 2014
Value for money
Price, Location and Service
This hotel is decently priced and is located very near Asok station - a buggy can be called to bring you to/fro the station. The hotel is clean and the rooms are of a decent size. The pool, although small is decent.

8 Tan K.
Singapore
November 02, 2014
Nice hotel
price, cleanliness and big room
Nice stay. Very comfortable hotel but however, it could be a little difficult to located as it's deep inside the soi.

6.3 Nur H.
Indonesia
October 31, 2014
small room
cozy, strategis, hotel staff very helpful
excited