Back to hotel info

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - View on map

Very good 8.0
Based on 1892 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1892 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Vera H. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very nice hotel in a great location
Pool area, large rooms, good breakfast
Hotel was in a great spot, only a few minutes away from Sukhumvit centre which offers a great place for nightlife, markets, streetfood and restaurants.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Monika K. from Poland
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Pleasant stay
Loved the swimming pool, big rooms, free tuk tuk
Nice hotel with good amenities (the free tuk tuk around the local area was very convenient!), clean and spacious rooms, amazing rooftop swimming pool with great views at night. The area is a little far from most things but would come here again.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Jose B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Comfortable Stay in a Touring Friendly Location
Comfortable Rooms, Central Location, Close to Good Restaurants
The stay at the hotel was very positive. There is a great spa and massage place near the hotel I would definitely recommend. Very close the hotel you also have several very high quality restaurants. Public transportation is only a few minutes away walking and the hotel provides transportation to a few intersections which leaves you even closer to public transportation. If you are going to Bankok to tour the city and this hotel is a great place to stay.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Michael O. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
It's value for money.
Secured. Comfort and Quite
The hotel staff were responsive but I don't see any smiling faces which at times I don't even know if they are happy workers or not. On the average, it was a good experience. Except for the mosquitoes in the room which cause us our sleep for the nights as we had to fight with the mosquitoes.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Helmi S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Quiet and harmony
Big room, friendly staff and clean hotel
This is my second time and I still enjoyed my stay here. Peacefully and quietly hotel.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

robert J. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
comfortable relexing
service close to sky train
very nice great room close to night life taxi at door
Reviewed July 04, 2013

KOK F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Quiet location
Quiet location, can walk to shopping centre, nice restaurants
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Chun W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
always traffic jam, and air pollution
room size, good service in the restaurent
the room is big, but a bit far from bts station, and most of the taxi driver can't find its location.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Keiko H. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel
Nice pool on top
At first, it was take time to find the hotel. But after we remember the way, it was convenient location to go around BTS. We went Jim Thompson its not difficult to go and Terminal 21, it's easy to access from our hotel. Quick C/I and room was nice. Only one things we bit disappoint was elevator. It's different from what we knew. We had to insert key card before we put the floor number. We didn't know how to use then finally we asked the staff who got into elevator after us. He taught us how to use, but seemed like staff thought we are strange being know nothing about this maybe... The pool on top total we went to use 2times and we liked this. Nice view from the pool. Jaccuzi seemed available only when guest call to front rest to open the switch. There's nobody call to front desk during we stay.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Allan D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Smallish city ctnre hotel
In the backstreets. BTS (Asoke) about 7 mins walk. Good breakfast choice
Airport shuttle chargeable - suggest meter taxi. Wi-Fi very erratic, signal and speed.
Reviewed June 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: