arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - Show map

Very good 8.0
Based on 1879 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1879 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

hamdan A.
United Arab Emirates
September 08, 2012
old hotel and furniture
not bad but very old and uncomfort hotel
not bad but old ferniture no car park space bad bed

hwi N.
Singapore
September 06, 2012
Poorly located hotel
Free tuk tuk and polite staff
Isolated location in a dimly lit environment. Not suitable for foreigner as taxi drivers are not able to find tje hotel even in the daylight. We also have difficulties to walk back from main street as several turns around the small streets. Streets are not labelled so we were unable to find our way especially at night. Hotel shower is fitted with bath tub which is difficult for old folks and the shower curtains dropped down a few times. Log in problem with wifi for iPhone. Although very cheap, I would not use again due to location.

Tony S.
Cambodia
September 04, 2012
Great location but small room
Best features of the hotel
overall it fine with admiral premier hotel for location it fine but going to hotel it alway traffic jam all the time. For e price it slightly expensive it is because it not big hotel just small hotel so it should compliment price with the size of the hotel

Dessy M.
Indonesia
September 03, 2012
Great Location for shopping
Asia Hotel its great location
Asia Hotel is good location. The hotel already old but the equipments are well maintenance so will safe for young children. Its very difficult to find the halal food for moslem visitor like me.

Trisai T.
Thailand
August 31, 2012
quiet, friendly staff
spacious room, in the quiet neighborhood
i stayed here one night , the room is spacious and clean. unfortunately, there's a construction nearby and it made noise in the morning. the breakfast was nice, fresh though there're many choices. staff was very welcome and willing to help you.

Chunwei P.
Taiwan
August 30, 2012
不如預期的住宿體驗
住宿環境安靜
櫃檯寫四顆半星,但實際上差非常多,首先入住時發現浴室完全沒整理,有很多積水及髒的毛巾,後面幾天因為我有給小費所有就沒再發生,坐椅的皮破了所以一直脫皮滿地都上,沒有浴袍跟拖鞋,設備跟毛巾都顯老舊,頂樓的泳池太深.也不是很漂亮,幾乎沒人在使用,早餐不優選擇又少,基本上不太會想吃,唯一優點是櫃檯人員跟司機英文都通,但這樣的價格其實可以找到更好的住宿環境.

Brittany B.
United States
August 29, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with Friendly Staff
The beds were extremely comfortable. The hotel was well-decorated and beautiful and the staff were quite friendly and accommodating. Breakfast in the morning was delicious.
We had a wonderful time and the hotel was just what we were looking for. Great location! The food was absolutely delicious!

PETER M.
United Kingdom
August 28, 2012
Suite or Studio
Great breakfast and friendly service
This a great place to stay, I have stayed in both the studio room and a suite, both are very good. The location is close to the Skytrain and is surrounded by good places to eat. Shopping at Terminal 21 is an easy 10 minute walk. The breakfast is good, both Asian and western breakfasts are available. I have stayed here a number of times and the wireless internet is always an issue, they fix it every time but it doesn't work seamlessly, they need to fix this if they want more business travellers. When a special request is made via Agoda, they don't respond and you only fine out that your request is unavailable on arrival.

Ray B.
Australia
August 24, 2012
Great Hotel with very helpful staff
Grang Suite is very well appointed with ample room to move and relax
Hotel was very clean all staff very helpful and always at the ready to solve any problem with a smile. A short walk to all the different kinds of transport available in Bangkok. Breakfast was fresh and enough variation to make most happy.

GRAHAM H.
United Kingdom
August 23, 2012
Nice property handy location good rooms
Well appointed spacious rooms quiet location but close to transport links
Nice homely hotel with all the business and leisure traveller would need. Wifi in rooms, good lighting, desk, lots of wardrobe space & Laundry room if you want to do it yourself. Metro and skytrain a few minutes away.