Back to hotel info

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - View on map

Very good 8.0
Based on 1891 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1891 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

steve H. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Large room very clean excellent
Location staff value
I was surprised very nice hotel a short 5 minute walk to shopping restaurants everything very impressed and will be booking there again was 9 for me
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Sinead O. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
highly recommend this hotel
beds, pool, breakfast, close to skytrain and metro
we stayed in the premier studio and it was very spacious. loved the beds! the pool was great overlooking the city! the breakfast was really good, so many choices! the staff were very welcoming! Close to the skytrain and the metro! would definately stay here again
Reviewed July 07, 2012

Peter B. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Best Location with 10 Star Service
everything!!!!
location is the best! the service the hotel provides is the best i have ever recieved and i work in the industry. definately a must stay for anyone.. roof top pool an added bonus. will definately be staying here everytime we are in bangkok. a must stay!!
Reviewed July 05, 2012

Peter B. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
A Hotel you would love to live in!!
everything!!!!
Location is the best! The service the Hotel provides is the best I have ever recieved and I work in the Industry. Definately a must stay for anyone.. Roof top pool an added bonus. Will definately be staying here everytime we are in Bangkok. Admiral Suite words cant describe how great this room is!!
Reviewed July 05, 2012

Milan Z. from Czech Republic
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
good hotel
location, price
this nice hotel is very good located - close is subway station, a lot of bars, clubs and restaurants, shopping centre and others. hotel is clean, there is swimming pool on the roof, they have shuttle bus to subway (good if you have luggage)in hotel are available city tours (first one is for FREE!), if I will go back to city in future I will go back to this hotel
Reviewed July 05, 2012

Andreas R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Good hotel, friendly helpful staff
Nice pool on the roof
Only downside, June 2012, building next plot so from 08:00 onwards constant hammering
Reviewed July 04, 2012

Jamie L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
good location. great view of the city
spacious room
although the room was old and not cleaned to our liking, it had a great view of the city and was spacious. the sushi bar had great food and friendly staff. drinks at the hotel were so over priced it wasnt even affordable. main hotel pool wasnt good and was right next to the toilets which gave off a horrible smell, so you didnt want to be there anyway. staff overall except sushi bar were very rude and not willing to help.
Reviewed July 01, 2012

Rahul S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great Hotel and Service
Location. Very convenient to bars and restaurant.
The hotel was in a very quiet neighborhood but within walking distance to the bars and restaurants. Public transportation is within walking distance and the rooms are big & clean. The breakfast buffet is good. The hotel staff is very polite. They hotel also provides a complimentary shuttle service to Sukhumvit road. The rooftop pool is great with panaromic views of the city skyline.
Reviewed July 01, 2012

thomas P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Decent hotel hidden off Soi 23
Spacious rooms and helpful staff
yet another hotel around asoke area but this one is a little hidden down on soi 23. the hotel seems reasonably modern and the rooms are quite large but there is nothing that makes the hotel stand out in any way. there is a lot of competition in the hotel industry in bangkok with so many rooms available. the admiral premier does nothing to make me want to return.
Reviewed June 30, 2012

Ralph K. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
great value for money, nice neighborhood
neigborhood, pool, overall good value for money
the hotel is located in a nice, urban neighborhood, a little walk to sukhumvit, but otherwise good location. they provide a free tuk-tuk service. nothing much to complain about. nice room, good size, clean, comfortable, modern. great pool on the roof. reasonable rates, would stay there again.
Reviewed June 22, 2012