arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Very good 8.0
Based on 1878 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1878 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Mi L.
South Korea
May 10, 2012
Spacious room and nice roof top pool
home-away home like
The room was spacious with kitchen, couch and table. I was planning to stay over one Sat, b/w the biz trips, and wanted to feel like staying at home. This was why I was looking for serviced residences. Chose the hotel because of its location, near to Terminal 21 as well as Healthland Spa. Coin laundry was also helpful for my long biz trip. Food was nice as well. Breakfast good, and Phat Tai and Som Tum I ordered room service could help me to be happy on my Sat. Gym on the roof top was good enough, and the pool is what you must try! It is small but the landscape fm the pool was really nice although I could not find the time to enjoy swimming.

Alexandra L.
Sweden
May 09, 2012
Lovley hotel, with awesome pool!
Very nice young guy in the front desked, the pool was great.
We stayed at Premier hotel for 1 night, we loved the roof top pool and we got a LOT of help from the young guy in the front desk, he was great! He even lend me an umbrella when it was raining, he actually ran after me and said "miss miss it is raining!!". The minus wich actually was a big minus was that next to our room (outside of course) was an construction place were they probably were building a new hotel, we woke up at 7am because of them. Wich wasnt very pleasant. It took a while for us to walk to the sky train probably 10-15 mins. So we ended up taking a cab instead, the taxi drivers (some of them) had problems finding the way back to the hotel. But we liked this hotel a lot, the room was great and also very clean and the breakfast buffe was also very nice!

Anthony F.
Australia
May 04, 2012
Nice room, friendly service and good rates!
Away from hustle and bustle, yet close to everything. 711 around corner, plently massage places, close walk to many Terminal 21 and many bars.
In general, my stay was great. Had a suite style room, which was fabulous. Close to all, yet nice and quiet and peaceful. Warm and friendly staff. This has been my second time there, very happy with my stay.

Eliza L.
Australia
May 02, 2012
Friendly service, very comfortable
Quiet location, close to BTS
We would definitely choose this hotel again. The beds were very comfortable, the location in a quiet street, close to the BTS. The breakfast was good and staff were friendly. We also had plenty of options with regards to food, convenience stores, massages etc. The also have a nice little rooftop pool to cool down in. However, there is a big construction going on next door so best to request for a room away from that. We did and the hotel was very obliging.

Jennifer H.
United States
May 01, 2012
Excellent location and sunny pool
rooftop pool, location
i cannot believe how affordable this place is for what you get! the location is perfect-very close to many restaurants, bars and shopping. 5 minute walk to the bts, where you can get to anything. while not smack in the middle of the tourist sites, you can get to them and anywhere else really easily. the pool was excellent. many of the hotels with pools in bangkok seem to be small, covered, or on a level where it is shadowed by taller buildings. this pool is on the rooftop and gets loads of sunlight! the rooms were nice, well-decorated, and clean. my friends (who live in bangkok) came to hang out at the pool for the day and spoke highly of the location and value. i go to bangkok quite often for business and within this price range, it is my top choice now.

Bikram Y.
United States
April 20, 2012
All good except for one receptionist
suite size is good enough.
hotel was nice with a decent sized room. it is slightly further away from bts than a shopper would like, but otherwise location is ok. taxi drivers don't exactly know where the hotel is since it is not on the main soi 23. the big issue i had was with one receptionist. she had a major attitude problem, which is shocking. her trainees were far more pleasant and professional.

William C.
Australia
April 18, 2012
Good hotel, value for money
Clean well appointed rooms & friendly, helpfull staff
have stayed several times at this hotel and never been dissapointed. the bathroom could certainly use some modifcations as water tends to go everywhere when you have a shower however the pluses for this hotel far outweigh any negatives.. overall i'd recomend this place without hesitation.

William C.
Australia
April 18, 2012
Good hotel
Clean rooms, friendly helpfull staff
As with my previous reviews, there is a reason I allways choose this hotel in Bangkok.... Value for money, friendly helpfull staff, and nice clean rooms.

YUTTHASART N.
Thailand
April 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
big room and clean
nice and relaxing with easy going around famouse shopping area

Jarrod G.
Australia
April 11, 2012
Clean hotel in great location with friendly staff
Free room upgrade, cooll rooftop pool.
ask for a room at the front of the building as there is construction going on at one side of the building that carries on fairly late into the night. hotel restaurant provides some decent western food. would happily reccomend this hotel to visitors to bangkok. close to soi cowboy for those looking to experience some bangkok nightlife. close to the train station with easy ride to the airport.