arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Very good 8.0
Based on 1863 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1863 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.7 Wayne H.
United States
January 22, 2012
Nice Rooms
quiet place to stay with everything you need for your stay.
we arrived late because of our flights being delayed, in fact we were one whole day late. but we were excited to finally have a room to stay in that had everything we needed. it even had a washing machine in the room. we were exhausted and didn't feel like going out much, so we ate at the restaurant, which had decent food. it was very convenient to have everything there that we needed. the rooms were very quiet and safe. we also ate the breakfast which was decent. we wished we could have stayed two nights like we had planned.

8.3 John K.
United States
January 19, 2012
Nice hotel
Nice suite--with clothes washer
Good location.friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast.

8.3 John M.
United States
January 18, 2012
Very nice, Huge room
Privacy, Clean
this is a great hotel close to sukumvit area. off the main drag. near soi cowboy. good restaurants nearby. i have stayed here before and always recieve excelent treatment. this time they were nearly full when i got there so i got a free upgrade. wouldn't bother with the breakfast buffett as they dont know how to cook an over easy egg and you can get better close by for a comparable price.

9 Hakan T.
Sweden
January 18, 2012
Subert hotel for families with or without children
Hotellpool with sun all day, Easy access to subway/Skytrain (free tuk-tuk at hotell)
very good hotel with big nice rooms. we also had a small kitchen so we could prepare night meals for our youngest daughter. they also have baby-cots. the pool was also nice and had sun all day. they also have laundryroom (for self use) and laundry service. we could was all our clothes before we went home. the breakfast is very, very good. the coffee was excellent.

8.3 Terri W.
United Kingdom
January 17, 2012
Brilliant Hotel bit out of the way.
huge bath and huge bed.
really nice place we were greeted on arrival with jasmine tea out luggage was taken to our room for us, room was spacious although our balcony view was a neiberouring building site none the less the hotel was good, food in the resturant is good. and the roof top pool has a brilliant view. although don't book a trip with reception we booked one to see floating market and tiger temple and ending up on a painful trip in a bus with no air con visiting an elephant camp,cobra show,craft museum, world war cemertery, and some bridge which was't what we asked for. we jut wanted to see some tigers and were out all day and only got 40mins at the tiger place which really annoyed us.

8.7 chuck O.
United States
January 16, 2012
Small but cozy rooms with balconies
Good price in a quiet area, yet still close to nightlife
Great hotel tucked away off busy Sukhumvit Road. Lots of good restaurants close by. Soi Cowboy is only a five minute walk if you like that style of nightlife. 24 hour tuk-tuk service provided by the hotel to transfer you to and from Asoke BTS (it's also about a 5 min. walk). The tuk-tuk driver brought my girlfriend and I to a nice Japanese restaurant we had heard about and then picked us up after we were finished due to the rainy weather. I've been back since then and feel at home each time.

7.7 Sera M.
United States
January 11, 2012
Great quiet place to stay for a few days
i like the quiet out of the way location and yet still within walking distance from either the BTS or MRT. People leave you alone unless you ask for extra help
my room is clean of decent size and has all the comfort and amenities that i need. Although i recommend this place for anyone you would need to be familiar with Bangkok and the thai language to be able to tell taxi especially if you're coming from the airport. So i you want a small hotel in a quiet area this is the place. Their breakfat is also decent with omelette at your command.Small exercise room and swimming pool.

7.7 Harsh K.
India
January 10, 2012
Nice hotel at a quiet location
Nice location, Good staff
Location is nice in a quiet lane but there is a BTS station and MRT at a walking distance. The tuk tuk service is a nice touch. Staff was courteous with smiles flashing all around whenever we passed them. Rooms have limited views and furniture looks old and tired.

9 sivarat J.
Thailand
January 06, 2012
Nice and clean and very convenient
Clean and easy travel
Service was very good,staffs were willing to help their customers.room was very comfortable and clean.they have a small lovely swimming pool and the hotel is located in a very good location.able to get into city center very easy.also there is big shopping mall near by.

8 Suzanna S.
United States
January 05, 2012
a pleasant hotel in the heart of Sukhumvit
professional staff, elegant rooms
Stayed one night at the Admiral Premier. A great value for the price if you prefer to stay near the shopping district. The staff was very professional and attentive, receiving guests with a refreshing cup of jasmine tea and a cool hand towel. Nice touch! As a result of decreased tourism due to flooding in the north of the city, I was upgraded to a suite with kitchenette at no added charge. Regrettably, I was unable to enjoy it to the fullest during my very brief stay. The location is a bit hard to figure out, but once I got my bearings I found it relatively close to Sukhumvit and the BTS station.