arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Very good 8.0
Based on 1863 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1863 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

5 stuart S.
Australia
September 09, 2015
My review
Staff & breakfast staff were very helpfull

10 Jiwon J.
South Korea
September 03, 2015
small but cozy
location, service, pool
great service with friendly staffs

8.7 Donald F.
Australia
August 30, 2015
Admiral Premier
Friendly staff, goid location, great pool

9.3 Roger S.
United Kingdom
August 25, 2015
A perfect choice
1: Staff efficiency and friendliness. 2: Large rooms, discreetly fuirnished, with great local wifi. 3: That rooftop pool.
We chose the hotel at random (on Agoda) but were delighted with the choice and opted to stay there again on our return. We enjoyed the location (Sukhumvit is a lively but unitimidating part of town with good transport connections) and were very glad to have a hotel staffed by such competent and welcoming personnel. The breakfast was very much to my taste, both the western-style (bacon, home fries, eggs coocked to order) and the Asian-style (with the best rice porridge and pork I'd tasted in four weeks travels in SE Asia).

8 chaowei H.
Singapore
August 19, 2015
Good hotel
Big room, clean and friendly staff
Good hotel but area not very good. Need to walk some distant. Overall still a good hotel, will book again next time

9 Tariq A.
Pakistan
August 11, 2015
Explore bangkok
location, pool and friendly staff
Overall iur stay was good and we enjoyed our 6 nights in bangkok. However wifi remained unstable. There were very limited channels on tv and no tagging if dishes at breakfast.

8.7 Anurag K.
India
August 04, 2015
OK OK HOTEL
STAFF, CLEAN, BAR
IT WAS GOOD

5.7 Nicholas C.
United Kingdom
August 02, 2015
An Ok stay, enjoyed it.
Value, decent breakfast nice friendly staff..
Enjoyed the stay although bit of a walk to the main area's. decent breakfast, nice bright room but no walk in shower just a bathtub with shower head, no issue though. Good value, would stay again.

9 Robert M.
Australia
August 01, 2015
Good time there.
Location, cleanliness, staff performerce.
Was good to be there. Great location, easy access to publicl transport. Clean room. Nice people there. Breakfast is serving for long time. Simple but good.

8.3 Roger S.
United Kingdom
July 30, 2015
All we could have hoped, and more.
The staff. The rooms. The rooftop pool.
A delightful oasis of quiet calm in the city. Staff very eager to please.