arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Very good 8.0
Based on 1879 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1879 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Tariq A.
Pakistan
August 11, 2015
Explore bangkok
location, pool and friendly staff
Overall iur stay was good and we enjoyed our 6 nights in bangkok. However wifi remained unstable. There were very limited channels on tv and no tagging if dishes at breakfast.

Anurag K.
India
August 04, 2015
OK OK HOTEL
STAFF, CLEAN, BAR
IT WAS GOOD

Nicholas C.
United Kingdom
August 02, 2015
An Ok stay, enjoyed it.
Value, decent breakfast nice friendly staff..
Enjoyed the stay although bit of a walk to the main area's. decent breakfast, nice bright room but no walk in shower just a bathtub with shower head, no issue though. Good value, would stay again.

Robert M.
Australia
August 01, 2015
Good time there.
Location, cleanliness, staff performerce.
Was good to be there. Great location, easy access to publicl transport. Clean room. Nice people there. Breakfast is serving for long time. Simple but good.

Roger S.
United Kingdom
July 30, 2015
All we could have hoped, and more.
The staff. The rooms. The rooftop pool.
A delightful oasis of quiet calm in the city. Staff very eager to please.

Nigel S.
Singapore
July 22, 2015
Nice Hotel
Clean, Polite Staff and location
Hotel is located in a small street of Bangkok therefore some taxi drivers might not know the hotel location. Though is near to the night spot of Bangkok, the hotel is quiet which I liked. When I was there, they provide breakfast till 2 pm which is a bonus.

Nigel S.
Singapore
July 22, 2015
Good!!
Clean, Quiet and Location
The place is in a quiet location which I liked. Finding food is not difficult. And it's near both BTS and MRT. But can see that room is showing some form of wear and tear.

Anny C.
United States
July 22, 2015
Aging hotel
location, staff friendliness, basic facilities
I'd rate the hotel 3.2 stars but definitely not 4. I've stayed at this hotel 2 years ago and returned because I had good experience. However, this time, the room we got was quite dated and it had a funny smell to it. With age and humidity, it happens. While we were there, the lift was broken a few times and we had to take the stairs, it's not a problem except a friend was trapped in the staircase with no door to exit because she went down the wrong flight of stairs (no signs). The hotel in general is ok, it's just getting old but the location is still very convenient and quiet.

NG M.
Malaysia
July 15, 2015
Not a recommended Hotel
the staff is polite.
The facilities is old and water flow out from bathtub cause the bathroom wet. The air condition is old and making noise and it is even more annoyance in night time.

Norman S.
Australia
July 10, 2015
Clean, large room and friendly staff
Large room with kitchen facilities
Very enjoyable