Back to hotel info

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - View on map

Very good 8.0
Based on 1891 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1891 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Hanna M. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Super nice and friendly staff
Rooftop pool, the staff and the staff
We were a bit disappointed on the condition of the rooms. The hotel manager was really friendly and she made our stay four stars!
Reviewed September 13, 2015

stuart S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
My review
Staff & breakfast staff were very helpfull
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Jiwon J. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
small but cozy
location, service, pool
great service with friendly staffs
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Donald F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Admiral Premier
Friendly staff, goid location, great pool
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Roger S. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
A perfect choice
1: Staff efficiency and friendliness. 2: Large rooms, discreetly fuirnished, with great local wifi. 3: That rooftop pool.
We chose the hotel at random (on Agoda) but were delighted with the choice and opted to stay there again on our return. We enjoyed the location (Sukhumvit is a lively but unitimidating part of town with good transport connections) and were very glad to have a hotel staffed by such competent and welcoming personnel. The breakfast was very much to my taste, both the western-style (bacon, home fries, eggs coocked to order) and the Asian-style (with the best rice porridge and pork I'd tasted in four weeks travels in SE Asia).
Reviewed August 25, 2015

chaowei H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good hotel
Big room, clean and friendly staff
Good hotel but area not very good. Need to walk some distant. Overall still a good hotel, will book again next time
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Tariq A. from Pakistan
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Explore bangkok
location, pool and friendly staff
Overall iur stay was good and we enjoyed our 6 nights in bangkok. However wifi remained unstable. There were very limited channels on tv and no tagging if dishes at breakfast.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Anurag K. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
OK OK HOTEL
STAFF, CLEAN, BAR
IT WAS GOOD
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Nicholas C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
An Ok stay, enjoyed it.
Value, decent breakfast nice friendly staff..
Enjoyed the stay although bit of a walk to the main area's. decent breakfast, nice bright room but no walk in shower just a bathtub with shower head, no issue though. Good value, would stay again.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Robert M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good time there.
Location, cleanliness, staff performerce.
Was good to be there. Great location, easy access to publicl transport. Clean room. Nice people there. Breakfast is serving for long time. Simple but good.
Reviewed August 01, 2015