Back to hotel info

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - Show map

Very good 8.0
Based on 1892 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1892 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Petr N.
Czech Republic
July 07, 2016
Good Value, Central location
Decent hotel with large apartment style rooms and very friendly and helpful staff.

Moon L.
Philippines
June 27, 2016
Not Premier or Classy as advertised
An average accommodation, not really premier or classy as what is advertised.

sermsakul W.
Thailand
June 23, 2016
Good location with the affordable price.
.

Michael K.
Sweden
June 21, 2016
I'll be back
Everything excellent Pool Breakfast Internet Staff Location Microwawe Beds soft Big refrigirator and more

Kar C.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Excellent stay!
Excellent stay. Rooms were of a good size. Clean and comfortable. The counter staff/ receptionist were excellent! The 3 receptionists were very helpful and understanding. Always have a great smile on their face too! Keep it up!

Tim Y.
New Zealand
June 17, 2016
Reasonable Hotel
It is an old hotel but reasonable for 1 night in Bangkok. Staff are friendly but lack some proactive initiative. When I was waiting for check-in to be complete, the non-active staff will stand and stare at you - a little uncomfortable as a hotel guest. I am not sure who give this place an 8 point rating but I think only deserves a 7.0 because it is old and rooms need some refurbishing. Breakfast was surprisingly good for even though it is a small space.

Santoso S.
Indonesia
June 14, 2016
Nice staff, nice breakfast
Good hotel with nice staff and nice breakfast.. comfort bed and have all facility that you need for stay at a hotel like kitchen, pool, etc. One weakness of this hotel is just have a free shuttle from hotel to bts asok, but do not have free shuttle from bts asok to hotel.. improve it and i would stay again at your hotel for my next visit to bangkok..

Edwin P.
South Africa
June 09, 2016
Favorite stay in Bangkok
I have stayed at this hotel on four occasions during the last 2 years and never been disappointed.

Mohamad O.
Singapore
June 07, 2016
A Good Stay
Spent a few nights at this hotel in the Admiral One Bedroom Suite and was feeling pretty good. Staff are friendly and will welcome you with a tasty drink and a cold towel to wipe the sweat off your face from walking in the hot blazing sun. Totally appreciate that!! The room looks vintage(I wouldn't say it's old looking) but classy. Pros: Cozy looking room Cleanliness is top notch Bright lights Comfy bed and pillows Huge bathroom Using card for going up the lift(just want to mention it since it's kinda cool) Cons: Too many light switches scattered around Nothing much inside the fridge Heavy front door Sliding door to bedroom seems unstable Sharp edge tables The breakfast spread everyday is phenomenal!!! They really know how to please stayers. Believe me, you'll have lots of choices every single morning. They even have a breakfast menu which they will prepare for you if you want any. Set breakfast meals will be served after the usual breakfast time, which is pretty cool. The guy who greeted me every single morning without fail is awesome, polite and super friendly. In fact most of the staff at the restaurant are warm and full of smiles. I would definitely stay here again for sure!!

Sze S.
Hong Kong
June 07, 2016
Friendly Staff
The front desk staff is so friendly, due to the room had bad smoking smell n she had immediately change a new room for me. The breakfast had lack of choice but it's ok