Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Ronald H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good value for money
Near BTS station, great pool, large room, food easy to find nearby
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Jirawat T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Everthing are ok
The bed might be too short for people who taller than 6 ft. Everything else is just fine.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

rudolf L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
clean and good
we will back again
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Joanna B. from Poland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
clean and cheap
It is outside the tourist center so it is really locally. It was nice stay. Very nice and clean swimming pool.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Peter G. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 28 nights in January 2016
Great Quiet Value!!!
This hotel was a 5-10 minute walk from the skytrain. Because it was located in a non tourist area it was very quiet. The pool and fitness center were top notch. The restaurant though small was very clean and served good food.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

jack J. from United States
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
great price
Would go there again
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Peter G. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
super nice!
10 mins to skytrain. A bit hard to find but it is down the alley from the bts elevator! Use google maps to guide you! Quiet! Big clean rooms. Furniture a bit old but a great find!
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Jaime C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excellent hotel with everything you need
25m pool, good customer service, big sized rooms
They advertised themselves as a budget hotel allowing both monthly rental as well as daily rental. I booked this hotel just for the 25m half - Olympic sized pool, this is the only hotel I can find in bangkok with a pool for doing lap swimming. the pool is 1.5m deep. Due to the relatively low price which I paid for this hotel, I had expected the hotel to be in a bad condition. However, this hotel totally exceeded my expectation. We had a huge room, despite placing an additional bed in the room on top of the existing king-sized bed, there was ample space around. The staff were very helpful, render us all the necessary assistance we required for this trip. Good breakfast, with a selection of both American style and local. We did not have to pay to use the pool and it comes with a slide for the kid. We paid for additional wifi devices though, it is cheaper to opt for the weekly plan. There were eateries and convenience stores and one can also do some shopping around the hotel. You can also buy stuffs (cup noodles, snacks and basic amenities) at the hotel lobby. Free shuttle service is provided to bts, just gotta book in advance. There is also a fitness center and a drum room. Huge car park in which you can park your car. You can experience the way locals live their lives in bangkok. The hotel is located near a wet market, very interesting sight. Overall, i must say that this stay was a pretty good one and it is value for money. I would rate it 7.8/10. :)
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Theodorus P. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
nicely situated if you like local food stalls
situation, swimming pool. close to bts
I have been here several times now. The prices are going up but maintenance is going down.(no maintenance at all). It is about time for a serious overhaul. Still worthwhile...
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Kevin C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Short stay
Near BTS, quit neborhood,price
ok
Reviewed December 12, 2015