arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1398 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1398 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8 michael D.
United Kingdom
January 18, 2016
hotel ok if you need to be in the area
room size near shopping mall nice staff
the seasons is ok if you need to be in the bang kapi region of bkk hotel very near the shopping mall rooms are ok and good price too nice staff always helpful and polite I stay here again if I was in the area

7 anika W.
Bangladesh
December 06, 2015
A bit overated
Location, few staff nice lobby

7.7 Bjorn V.
Sweden
December 04, 2015
Great service!, good hotel close to the airport
Great service, friendly and very helpful staff
The stay was good, room was ok. Clean, but start seeing wear and tear. Wouldn't hurt to have rooms and corridors renovated. Reception is in good shape. The staff was amazing, very helpful and handled all my questions or request very professional.

6.7 anika W.
Bangladesh
December 04, 2015
Needs to improve breakfast!
Good as a budget hotel
The staffs were polite and nice, they upgraded our rooms from standard to superior. The room size is small and doors and bathroom condition isn't that good. We stayed there for 9 nights and the breakfast was poor almost everyday.

6 Lenny S.
Australia
November 18, 2015
Ok for a short time
Price, Location,Staff
This hotel caters to a lot of bus tours so it can be very busy. It is a budget hotel so there should not be any high expectations. I stayed here purely for the location close to friends and family.

7.7 Saradindu S.
India
October 30, 2015
Wonderful stay at season huamark
Prompt front desk . Good stuff support . Neat and clean hoþel at reasonable price
We were in a family holiday with a package tour. At the end of the tour due reschedule of return flight I had to extend one day more that was smoothly done with the help of agoda.com and hotel management. Thanks to agoda.com and season huamark for smooth completion of my thailand tour

6.7 Lenny S.
Australia
October 29, 2015
Location Suited me
Location as it is ajoined to the Mall
Stay was comfortable, I had the suite as I needed a bigger room. Rooms are ok for what you pay. Staff exceptional.Many groups in this hotel so it can get pretty hectic when the busses roll in.

7.3 Patrick B.
Ireland
October 04, 2015
Hotel ideal for inner city stay
Value for money, Staff friendly, room clean
We would stay there again, good location for shopping as there is a large Mall very near. We chose that hotel because it was in walking distance of the Indoor Stadium. It is very good value for money. WE did not eat at the hotel as it was only for one night but had to mark it as good in the review..

7.3 SHUN P.
Hong Kong
September 30, 2015
Fine
Staff, location, price
Good

10 panapat P.
Thailand
September 19, 2015
Great deal from Agoda and good hotel.
Good location behind a shopping mall ..Easy to go everywhere and near the airport by airport link ..
I like this hotel coz of smell 👃 like spa make me feel relax..