Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5106 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5106 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Joakim B.
Sweden
February 09, 2015
Nice big rooms, good breakfast, good location
Rooms, breakfast, location

Aniello I.
Italy
February 09, 2015
Very good 4 star hotel
location, subway close by, peacefull.
My stay was amazing! My girlfriend was very happy about the room comfort. The location is excellent close by Malls and subway. Not far from several restaurant and entertainment area and lounges.

Abdul H.
Bahrain
February 05, 2015
Hotel Need to improve Upon Maintenance
Location close to MRT , Its like a hotel in a resort .. staff helpfull
I am a regular fan of Amanta .. but this time I was disappointed .. I think there is lack of maintenance and things getting deteriorated .. The oven/cooker in the room did not work .. maintenance tried to repair ..they couldnt so advised to change the room.. I did not change the room .. hot water was not hot enough .. pressure drops if adjacent room open taps .. In general .. I felt hotel need to beef up on maintenance and keeping good standards.

Paul T.
Australia
February 05, 2015
Average at best
Location, closet, location
This is a good hotel for a family or group. I was upgraded to a pool view that was plagued by mosquitoes so much so that I bought spray. The first night I was sitting there in my underpants and t-shirt and three people walked in as they had given them my room even though I was in it. I was disappointed. 3 stars at most.

watcharin D.
Thailand
February 05, 2015
Good location
Location
Location

sirinattaya P.
Thailand
February 04, 2015
Room
The room is very wide and clean

Alvin C.
Singapore
February 02, 2015
As Always
Spacious room,value for money and staff knowlege
Very good

Chuang K.
Malaysia
February 02, 2015
Comfortable Stay
Great Room, Big Toilet and great food
Good food, fast internet speed, close to MRT. A good place for family trip

Chiu C.
China
January 30, 2015
Must come back
Subway, big room, swimming pool
Right next to subway, room is big and nice, I stay at this hotel everytime I come to BKK since I discovered this hotel

Chiu C.
China
January 30, 2015
Must come back
Subway, big room, swimming pool
Right next to subway, room is big and nice, I stay at this hotel everytime I come to BKK since I discovered this hotel


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: