arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5031 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5031 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8 Lok L.
Hong Kong
October 24, 2014
Good
Tidy, quiet and warm staff

9 Pui H.
United Kingdom
October 22, 2014
Big and clean room
Big, clean and comfort

10 Clement C.
Malaysia
October 21, 2014
Excellent Stay
Convenience, Cleanliness and Security

7.7 tengku M.
Malaysia
October 19, 2014
Fantastic stay
Location comfort good service
I had an awesome stay at this hotel. Easy access, convenient and staff are helpful. Will be back again

6.7 Adeline F.
Malaysia
October 15, 2014
zero complaints
nice environment and great view
I enjoyed my stay in which it has nice and peaceful enviroenment

7 CHOW L.
Singapore
October 15, 2014
Good Stay
Clean. Location good. Big space
The stay was good! the room is clean and big. got washing machine and dryer. mini kitchen. will return here again. Staff cannot speak much english.

7.3 Kongsak B.
Thailand
October 12, 2014
Location
Good service big room

8 Mei O.
Australia
October 09, 2014
Comfortable, Quiet & Convenient Stay
Location, Staff and Facilities
My partner and I booked a city view room with Amanta Ratchada a few months prior to visiting Bangkok. Our check-in was delayed slightly until around 3:30PM and we got a room on the 2nd floor with no view. The staff were quick to rectify the problem and moved us to a room on the 7th floor with nice views. The room was extremely comfortable and spacious. The swimming pool was nice and the gym was adequate. The buffet breakfast was good but lacked variety. In terms of location, it was a 5 minute walk to the Thailand Cultural Centre Station MRT (Recommended as Bangkok traffic is horrendous) & The Esplanade shopping complex which was very convenient for food but not so much shopping though. It is also one stop away to another big shopping complex Central Plaza (Get off at Phra Ram 9 MRT Station) The staff were pleasant, polite and willing to help and this made our stay really enjoyable. Thank you for a pleasant stay.

7 Pasa B.
Canada
October 09, 2014
Good Location
nic epool side dinning, beautiful setting, nice and polite staffs
The location is next to MRT station which make it very convenience to travel any where part of city.

9 Wuttichai U.
Thailand
October 09, 2014
convenient for family living superb cleanliness
convenient good service and perfect for familiy living
very fit for family since the room is fully equiped furnitures and kitchen wares just 3-4 mins walk to MRT station and nearly Esplanade shopping mall