Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5098 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

PINISTH K. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Clean, big room, full facility
Big room with full of facility inside and outside the room
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Ng F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great stay
It was a really great stay, the air con is cold, the room is big and comfy, its clean. Staffs are friendly and assist us with all our need. Breakfast by the pool side. The pool is clean as well. Great location, near MRT and near shopping mall esplanade. Near rod fai train market as well.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Ng F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Awesome
It was a really great stay, the air con is cold, the room is big and comfy, its clean. Staffs are friendly and assist us with all our need. Breakfast by the pool side. The pool is clean as well.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Flora W. from Canada
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
So far okay.
The location is not that good. But near MRT. The room can cook, washing clothes. I think suitable for people who plan for a long trip.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

KHOO I. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Nice place near subway
Comfortable stay with easy access to Bangkok's subway and nearby shopping malls with lots of Japanese restaurants and other food. This is a serviced apartment so it's like a home away from home for me. I enjoyed the breakfast because they're simple and delicious.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

SIM L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Location too far from town
If your purpose of going bkk is to shop, then the location is too far. Need to switch trains (2x) from metro line to BTS line. Very inconvenient. Facilities only gym and pool. There's only one mall outside the hotel called esplanade.(small scale) There's one so called famous night market nearby, seriously nothing to buy. The quality, varieties and items are very lousy. Hotel required a deposit of baht$1000 cash per night, which is a bit too high. Will not go back again.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Sasicha S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Too strong Bidet shower in WC
I used the bidet shower in WC , the water pressure is too strong. It's hurt!! Please do something, my boyfriend screamed after he used it.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Toh G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Amanta Hotel Bangkok
Room is big, nice and comfortable. Everything is fine except the breakfast has room for improvement, especially pastry and bread..
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Ah T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Usual stay
Present stay as usual. Stay in this hotel for numerous times. Breakfast should have some creativity. The menu never changes since my first stay.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Ajaree C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice place
Love this place so much. We will be back.
Reviewed May 14, 2016