arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5073 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5073 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Wai C.
Malaysia
September 13, 2013
Huge rooms, clean and very convenient
Centrally located, easy access to public tracnsport, convenient for shopping and nightlife
This was a very comfortable stay once again and the hotel is huge and beautiful. Will definitely choose to stay here again when I am in BKK.

Thomas J.
United States
September 13, 2013
This Hotel is Great for the Busienss Traveler
Location, Access to MRT, Large Comfortable Rooms
I often stay in this hotel when visiting Bangkok. The MRT is in walking distance, which provides complete access to the city. My business is at the Bang Sue MRT station, so it is super convenient. The rooms are comfortable and the Internet is fine, although the individual room access points is confusing. Breakfast is adequate and the hotel is a good value for the money.

S D.
Malaysia
September 11, 2013
EXCELLENT
Feel like home, comfortable and privacy

Johnson Y.
Singapore
September 09, 2013
My home in Bkk
home in bkk
this is my choice of hotel in bkk i been staying in this hotel all the time every year i will visit bkk around 10 time so this is my only choice in bkk will keep going back all the time

nicholas D.
United States
September 09, 2013
Perfect as always
Comfort, Location, Quiet.
Stayed here at least 30 nights by now. Love it and you cannot beat the location for travel around the city. Check all the other reviews on this one I left. Nothing has changed. Nice, clean, simple, and friendly. Will continue to frequent.

Sereyratha K.
Cambodia
September 08, 2013
It was amazing cos the room is comfortable
Pool view, modernized decoration and nice kitchen
This is our first experience to enjoy staying with your hotel and good feel about staying again next trip.

surasak L.
United Kingdom
September 07, 2013
City Resort with an easy link
Transportation location staff
Good room, right next to the underground station and in a nice area of Bangkok. Polite and attentive staff.

phil H.
Australia
September 06, 2013
very pleasant stay ,new construction next doo was
large room size very clean and tidy in general
very enjoyable large rooms made for a pleasant stay

Soo T.
Singapore
September 06, 2013
Staff Not Flexible!
Location is good near train
No early check-in even when there is room available.

Patrick L.
Hong Kong
September 05, 2013
A nice stay in Amanta Hotel
Reasonable price and good location
A very nice pool view room at a reasonable price. A very good choice if you want to spend a vacation leave in BKK