arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3286 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3286 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Nestor H.
Switzerland
January 21, 2016
Not too luxury
View Pool
We stayed here 3 nights and did not feel like it's 5 stars as in other parts of the world. The staff was sometimes unfriendly and the room was not too luxury though the bed was very comfortable. It's located at quite a distance from Sukhumvit/Nana.

michael G.
Australia
January 21, 2016
Staff
Breakfast, pool, room.
Check in was long and rigid with 2pm time. Got an unfriendly response when I asked if I can get my room key cards 30 minutes early. All other staff interactions were good. Definitely only 4 star hotel. The pool was nice and quiet. Breakfast was good, many selections. Negative was no one to take my bag from the car to check in or to my room. For that reason alone you cannot rate yourself a 5 star hotel. Nice hotel and would stay there again for the bed, it was soft and awesome. Thailand hotels notoriously have hard mattresses. My partner slept around 12 hours every night. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.

Monica R.
United States
January 16, 2016
The best service in Southeast Asia
Service, large hotel room, hotel shuttle service
The staff went out of their way to answer questions with accurate information. They made phone calls to my airline to make sure we had the right airport. The restaurant had reasonable prices, if you chose not to have the buffet. I loved the complimentary 2 bottles of water in my room each day. Will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Mark T.
United States
January 15, 2016
good value
value, breakfast, cleanliness
hotel amenities were a very good value for the price paid. cleanliness is excellent, staff is attentive and helpful. very little in the way of shopping or food within immediate walking distance but cabs are easily sourced. buffet breakfast is good quality w/ many choices, recommended since there's so little to choose from nearby.

mohammed K.
India
January 15, 2016
Excellent
View comfort food service ambience
Very good

Putthisan K.
Thailand
January 15, 2016
Good location with Big room
Location, Room size, and Friendly staff
It was a good stay at this hotel but bad experience on breakfast it's not enough for gusts on that day may be it's a New Year time but they should know what to do

Zhuang J.
Singapore
January 15, 2016
clean rooms
cleanines, quiet rooms, easily located food
i had stayed in this hotel most of the times while i am in bangkok, i love the clean rooms, bed, and toilet. in room dining is good as well. although the traffic outside of hotel is very heavy especially during off work hours, but you can take a slow walk to reach the nearby petchburi station. i will still stay in this hotel for my next visit to bangkok

YUKI H.
Japan
January 14, 2016
Clean hotel
Clean, Cheap, Good restaurant

Vo D.
Vietnam
January 10, 2016
Staff, room, value money
Staff, room, value money

Vo D.
Vietnam
January 10, 2016
Value money, friendly staff, nice room
Room, staff, value money
We stay here 3 nights for honeymoon. Room was clean and nice. Only thing is location it quite far from entertainment place.