Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3310 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3310 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Keith S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good quality hotel at a fair price
The price the staff and the gym
The hotel looks impressive from the outside and the entrance but the rooms are starting to look a little tied. Breakfast was good and the staff very helpful. They also gave me an extended 2 hour check-out as I had a late flight. This was free and very kind. Due to the discounts this hotel was excellent value for money at £40 per night with breakfast. The location is a half hour walk from the main action in sukmivit Rd or a 50 baht taxi. If the rooms were refreshed I guess the prices would rise so overall for the money an excellent choice…
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Kam G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Atrium April 2014
Customer Service, Quality of food,Friendly polite staff
I have been using the Atrium Hotel for over 11 years now and always return to the same place. I have found all the staff to be polite, friendly and helpful. The rooms are big and bright and clean, the quality of the food and especially the breakfast are very good. I will be returning March 2015 and look forward to see how the refurbishment work has turned out. Personally given the choice i would not stay any where else in BKK.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Kam G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Atrium Hotel March 2014
Customer Service, Quality of food,Friendly polite staff
I have been using the Atrium Hotel for over 11 years now and always return to the same place. I have found all the staff to be polite, friendly and helpful. The rooms are big and bright and clean, the quality of the food and especially the breakfast are very good. I will be returning March 2015 and look forward to see how the refurbishment work has turned out. Personally given the choice i would not stay any where else in BKK.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Bernhard R. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Very confotrable ang a great deal for money
I am going to this hotel for over 29 years but always come back to Tia wonderful hotel
We like it the best in Bangkok very great value for money
Reviewed December 27, 2014

James H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A welcome oasis
Great staff, large room, breakfast
Was met when i arrived after a long flight by incredibly friendly and helpful staff. Check in was quick and efficient. Room was great, large and clean, only bad thing was the pressure of the shower. Staff organised taxi's and limousines quickly. Check out was again a breeze. Will be back.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Kyaw T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Very Good Hotel For Biz Traveler/Couple
Staff Performance, Impressive Room, 5Stars Quality
About 100THB Tuk tuk ride from Pratunam. Good for biz traveler and couple. Hard to find foods around the hotel. There is shuttle bus to Petchaburi MRT/Makkasan BTS every hr.
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Wong K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
This was my third time visit Avani Atrium. Good.
Staff was very profesional. Room was clean and new renovated. Shuttle van service was excellent.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Mannan R. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good. But locals know by old name
Staff courtesy, easy check in and check out. cleanliness
very good experience. upgraded to suite. I am regular visitor to this hotel. Direct Web booking to hotel is recommended
Reviewed December 20, 2014

pattaraporn L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
value for money
service comfort location
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Juwaidah S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Excellent service, spacious room and good food
service, cleanliness, food
Excellent
Reviewed December 19, 2014