arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3283 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3283 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Jay S.
Australia
August 21, 2014
Loved my stay here - Excellent hotel
Fantastic service, friendliest and most helpful staff, beautiful and spacious rooms
First class service

Wulf T.
South Africa
August 17, 2014
A good choice for a city hotel
Great view from our room, the breakfast buffet is remarkable,

Orachan S.
Thailand
August 14, 2014
Convenience, Near MRT Phetchaburi
Convenience, Near MRT Phetchaburi
Convenience, Near MRT Phetchaburi

Muhammad A.
Pakistan
August 11, 2014
One Night stay
Location, Decor, Room
Stayed for one night, overall a comfortable stay and staff were friendly.

stefan D.
Sweden
August 08, 2014
Good hotel for the money
Price, , Gym , Service
Location is good, close to MRT and sky train. Great gym and good service. It is a little older but well kept.

stefan D.
Sweden
August 08, 2014
Older hotel but very well maintained
The service, the gym and the location
The location is good unless peak hour . Close to MRT . Very good gym and good service. Nice overall. Good staff

Soravis C.
Thailand
August 04, 2014
Clean and Nice Service
Cleanliness, Service, Easy to find Parking
Very Nice Staffs

Mark G.
United Kingdom
August 03, 2014
Back again :)
Staff Customer Service and Comfort
Same as always first class service and comfort I stay here 2 or 3 times in a month when I am in Thailand as I know I will never be disappointed and I will be taken care of nothing more to add other than just book the hotel you will be well taken care of also

Mark G.
United Kingdom
August 03, 2014
First Class Hotel and Service as always
Staff Rooms and Comfort
Stayed here so many times and on this trip I chose to return 3 times can not say more than that Still the best hotel in Thailand in my opinion and I have stayed in a lot of hotels in 10 years of staying in Thailand

Mark G.
United Kingdom
August 03, 2014
First class service and Hospitality
Staff Rooms and Service
Stayed here as always on 3 occassions so that tells you how much I rate this hotel Does exactly what you want you from a hotel any problems just ask and it will be dealt with Family friendly service and also professional at the same time