Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3310 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3310 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Darren P.
Singapore
September 28, 2014
5 star hotel. Will comeback to this hotel again.
Clean, Friendly and Great food
Cleanliness, Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, Love the food at the restaurant, Nice hotel settings, very relaxing to chill. Feels very homely. Will definitely comeback to this hotel again. This is 5-star hotel for me.

TERENCE S.
Australia
September 26, 2014
Terry & Apple
Customer service was impeccable, We were both made to feel very welcome and they remembered our names
We have stayed a few times at the Atrium and they welcomed us back which made us feel special, than you to the door staff and reception staff

Louis C.
United Kingdom
September 15, 2014
A Value-for-Money Hotel
Good location, reasonable price, comfortable room
This hotel is close to the Makkasan Station of the Airport Express Line. It takes about 10 minutes by walk, or if you have time, you may wait for the free hotel suttle for the pick up. They have a timetable outside the Makkasan Station. The room is of about 30 sq.m., clean and comfortable. The facilities is a little bit old but acceptable. Staff were freidnly and helpful. In view of the room price, this hotel is really value-for-money and I highly recommend.

Dawn B.
United Kingdom
September 15, 2014
First time
Spa, food, room
Staff was very friendly i enjoyed my stay there breakfast was nice price was good. Bed was comfortable. T/v in room.

yip H.
Singapore
September 14, 2014
Stay at bangkok
1) service staff are very polite. 2) location to RCA is near. 3) alot of small eatries shop near the hotel.
Definitely a hotel which provide basic accomdation and necessity given the price. recommended.

Daniel F.
Malaysia
September 12, 2014
Dated, Ok and Cozy
Location, Food and Staff
Cozy and staff was helpful.

lorenzo S.
Australia
September 11, 2014
Excellent location
Quiet
Was very good once I got there the traffic jam in bkk is incredible late afternoon

R H.
United States
September 10, 2014
I extended my stay
Nearness to Bangkok Hospital; staff; rooms
I extended my stay without hesitation. Very convenient to Bangkok Hospital. Two blocks from the subway. Staff very helpful with everything one might need. Taxis always present in in cue. Not far from either airport.Rooms are spacious and comfortable.I understand are being re-modeled. Did not like the bulky pillows but I rarely find any hotel pillows satisfactory. This hotel was an excellent choice for me and likely would be for you too.

thomas S.
United Kingdom
September 10, 2014
refurbishment
quality and frilendliness of staff,shuttle to subway,really good aircon
did not stay long this time, has refurbishment underway has closed some restaurants did not affect my stay and the staff were as good as usual following the change of ownership

fahad A.
Kuwait
September 07, 2014
Room size
Swiming pool room size
Good


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: