Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3303 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3303 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Rajiv N. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
excellent.. staff were great and only paid 67 AUD
staff, value for money
Very nice hotel, great value for money staff were excellent
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Mark G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Excellent stay as always
Staff Comfort security
Third stay in my trip to Thailand and as usual I returned to the Atrium for my last few days before flying back to the Uk as I want to have a comfortable relaxed time before the journey back Still my number 1 choice hotel and service and comfort and genuine friendly service everytime
Reviewed February 14, 2014

JONG Y. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice hotel to relaxe
Easy to get taxi, Location, not so busy
I have stayed for 3 nights. I arrived at 7 am but they allowed me to check-in early and also gave late check-out on my last day for free. My friend left the simcard and I called to the hotel to check it. I could receive it later when i back to hotel to get my bags.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Koh K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
no bad but too far from public transport
clean, friendly, safe
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Sandra J. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Pricy
Nice staff, cheap, clean
Our stay at Atrium Bangkok Hotel was pleasant. Large and clean room. Friendly staff.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

chua J. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
comfortable served by friendly staffs.
Quiet, comfortable and attentive staffs.
Extremely pleasant, great room size, nice broadcast and served by friendly staffs.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Michael K. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
good value central location
value, attentive staff and service, location
Checked in late, no problem there. room was clean and comfortable, nice restaurant/ pub good food, staff friendly and helpful
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Mark G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Comfortable. friendly Efficient
Staff. Rooms and Location
Stayed here for the last 10 years when in. Thailand and still my number 1 choice Genuine friendly staff and you are treated as family rather than a customer Highly recommended
Reviewed February 08, 2014

Michel E. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 14 nights in January 2014
It's value for your money, but not more then that.
Fitness center, friendliness of the staff and the breakfast
I booked a room for 14 nights. In first instance they gave me a very old (fashioned) and dirty room. I went back to reception and told them i could not accept and i get another room. Also old style, apparantly this is the style of the hotel. But room was acceptable. The hotel is ok, but not more then that. The breakfast was good, but coffee was not fresh, they made in in the morning and keep using it tell the end of breakfast. Also de waffles and pancakes. The station cooked a lot, but most of the time they were old and dry to eat. Friendliness of the staff is good. Housekeeping did a good job. Overall thus a OK, but when it comes to details, the hotelmanagement have a lot to improve.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

omar S. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
nice and lovely hotel , you better try it :)
nice, quite, good price
its lovely hotel , i stay there more than 3 times .
Reviewed February 05, 2014