arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3258 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3258 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Phrimpissa I.
Thailand
January 07, 2014
Not good
Small TV, Room Dirty
Not good

Sudrak C.
Thailand
January 07, 2014
Good location
Clean room, Nice Service, Good location
the hotel is located at the very good area, can access to everywhere. The room is big and clean. The staff is so polite and helpful. the food is fine. But one week point is a lot traffic in this area. The restaurant is all around. the plaza is near by. We're happy to stay here. We will come back again

Sam T.
Australia
January 06, 2014
Relaxing hotel
Great price
Loved it, a little further out of the city centre than I would prefer

Mark T.
New Zealand
January 06, 2014
Quite good value
Big hotel with everything you need
They must've upgraded me on my last stay, because my room this time was much smaller. It was very much a standard large hotel style room. It was adequate and had a nice view. I'm not sure why some hotels allow touts to hang around outside the hotel trying to hassle guests - if you want a taxi, flag one down and ignore the ones that are parked outside. The location isn't great - there's nothing in easy walking distance, though there's an MRT station about 10 mins walk away. Overall, it's good value for a large hotel.

Ebrahim M.
Bahrain
January 06, 2014
sport and leisure hotel.
friendly staff. easy access to public transport and comfortable room.

Ebrahim M.
Bahrain
January 06, 2014
it is easy access to public transport.
comfortable room ,clean and friendly staff

Marcel I.
Romania
January 06, 2014
2 days stay
Bed, clean room, large size room
We had a window not closing good and internet in the room was not available, I had to ask it at the reception to have free access. Big room and clean.

Gunilla N.
Sweden
January 05, 2014
Excellent service, good people and nice hotell
Breakfest, wiew, gym
Our stay was wery good, nice hotell with excellent service. The only problem we had was the tobacco/wierd scent in the room but it was not a big issue.

vibhor G.
India
January 05, 2014
it was nice nothing to complaint about
location,clean big room,nice view from windows
we had a nice experience ,breakfast was good with wide variety,staff quite helpful

Wang E.
Singapore
January 03, 2014
Very very poor.. and i will never stay there again
cant think of anything.
The first day was already a disaster..upon checking in to our room the bulb was spoilt.. the room looks old..the places with food are not within walking distance.. when Finally back after a day of shopping we were locked out of our own room! The key wasn't working.. waited for assistance for almost 30 mins till somebody come and assists us.. and They just simply brushed off saying the door lock was out of battery.. den suddenly without even changing the battery yet,the door opened.