Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1945 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1945 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

peter H.
Australia
September 05, 2015
Best hotel i have stayed in Bangkok
Location / Staff / Price
I have stayed at a lot of 4 star hotels in this area and i have found this one to be the best i have stayed at over the past 3 years. Very quite and walking distance from quick food outlets and Nana Plaza strip. This hotel would suit all types of travelers, just hope on BTS to get to major shopping centres

YOUSIF A.
United Arab Emirates
September 01, 2015
good
Staff deal. Rooms. Cleanliness

furqan A.
Pakistan
August 30, 2015
Its standards r not upto 4 stars.
Close to nana.
It was ok

CHRISTOPHER K.
United Kingdom
August 23, 2015
Very central
location location location
Have stayed here man times nice hotel ideal location and good vale for money if you pick when you book as the price can fairy quite a lot. Will stay again the hotel regularly upgrades the room when we arrive which always mess you feel welcome. Pool ok just looking a little old now nice breakfast spred.

Thop N.
Thailand
August 17, 2015
nice location
good room city center
business area hotel

shiraz M.
United Kingdom
August 11, 2015
The main thing is location n I would rate is as 3*
Location sky train food land
It was fantastic but little bit dear on the rate

Mohit B.
India
July 31, 2015
Very good location
Good location and friendly staff

AKIHIRO K.
Japan
July 23, 2015
Reassurance of Amiri Group Hotel
Large room, Staff performance, Amenities
There is no problem at all in the room. but out side of the hotel is noisy at all hours of the night.

Anthony H.
United Kingdom
July 22, 2015
One of the best
the staff are very helpful in all ways, the breakfast is probably one of the best you can get in any hotel, the hotel has all you need.
Very friendly and and a great pleasure I looked at other hotels but can't match this one so always go back to this one

Charles T.
United States
July 19, 2015
hotel
location, price, staff
i e joyed it.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: