Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1943 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1943 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Laura P.
United States
May 18, 2014
great value and location
attentive staff; access to public transport; nice rooms
really excellent hotel in this price category...highly recommended

jonathan P.
United States
May 18, 2014
great value and location...attentive staff
close to BTS; good value; attentive staff
A real find for us...a solid deal in a great part of town very close to the BTS...highly recommended...

Tommy D.
Canada
May 17, 2014
Great location near MRT
great breakfast buffet, attentive staff, close to MRT transit
Good location, great breakfast buffet, attentive friendly staff, convenient business center, karaoke beer bar nearby that operated all night but I had no problems since I sleep with earplugs

Melvin B.
United Kingdom
May 17, 2014
Greta hotel..no complaints
Best ever Breakfast Buffet, Great location, Nice staff
See above..no complaints, only praise. Definitely a recommendation.

Andre M.
South Africa
May 11, 2014
New Headquarters when I go for my Shopping trips
The location of this hotel is perfect – located only a short walk to Nana Station and a 24 hour Supermarket just across from the hotel. The staff is extremely friendly and always there to assist
I originally booked the Superior Room but on my arrival they upgraded me to the Deluxe Room at no extra charge. The room was nice and spacious with all the niceties you would expect from any hotel in the Amari Group. Excellent choice of different types of food for Breakfast. If you don’t find anything to your taste, the problem lies with you…. :) The only thing that I found a bit weird is that you have to pay for ice…. Especially if the in-room fridge do not have a freezer compartment.

Geoffrey P.
United Kingdom
May 07, 2014
Comfortable Hotel well located
Great breakfast

vincent M.
Australia
May 07, 2014
Very old hotel, in need of restoration.
Staff were good, breakfast average, walking distance to BTS and night life
Hotel was old, run down. We stayed in the older wing. This is not what I have come to expect from Amari hotels.

zvi G.
Israel
May 07, 2014
relaxm auietm close to night life
locationm comfort, staff
very nice hotel. I zill come back

Joseph S.
United States
May 02, 2014
Short
Location, price effeciency of staff
Stay was great but I am having trouble logging into my manage account after I changed my emai to I might have changed the password but I try to get a new password but nothing comes to this email for that even though I get vouchers etrc.

Riffat S.
Pakistan
April 30, 2014
Great
Location, comfortable rooms and food
Great