Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 10646 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10646 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Robert S.
United States
August 04, 2016
Not great for the money
Had a King deluxe pool view room and could barely even see the pool. The room was very small for the money.

Steven M.
Australia
August 04, 2016
Quality hotel across road from Don Muang
High quality hotel with great rooms, great staff, lovely buffet breakfast and an overpass to walk to Don Muang airport.

Alex G.
Malaysia
August 03, 2016
Acceptable
Acceptable

Kevin W.
United States
August 03, 2016
Layover
I was upgraded to a premium room at no extra charge and it was a great room. Very clean and comfortable and much more than I needed for a short stay. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast buffet was really nice with many selections of well prepared food. Have stayed here several time when transiting through Don Muang.

benjalux L.
Thailand
August 01, 2016
Convenient
Just cross the walk way to Donmaeng Airport.

KOK L.
Malaysia
August 01, 2016
Decent room for the price
Breakfast was terrible. Taxi from Bangkok town cannot send you directly to the front of the hotel, have to be dropped off at Terminal 2 Departure Hall.

Nathaniel R.
United States
August 01, 2016
Simple but good
Stopped over in transit. Nothing to walk to (rats at stalls across the street), so got room service. Decor is outdated. Otherwise Very nice hotel for the price and can't beat the convenience. Very comfortable bed and great service.

Michel G.
France
August 01, 2016
Gh
Good

chanikarn K.
Thailand
August 01, 2016
Great place to stay
Very convenient from do muang airport. Nice steak shop

Michele D.
United States
July 31, 2016
Perfect for a Stopover
This was the second time I've stayed here with my family. Our flight from Tokyo got in too late to get a flight to Chiang Mai so we stayed overnight at this hotel. The hotel is connected to Don Mueng by a nice walkway. The hotel itself shows some wear, but it was clean and definitely a great value for the money. Beds were very soft for Asia and the TV had more English channels than most. Check-in was fast and convenient. I had asked for connecting rooms, but was just given two rooms next to each other (not sure if the hotel even has connecting rooms). The breakfast was free and was fine with a good variety. Check-out isn't until noon which is great and gave my kids time to swim in the pool.