arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 8674 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8674 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

lydia L.
Singapore
November 04, 2014
Dissatisfied
We were given the older wing which was not satisfactory. Hair found on bed and toilet rims before my partner and I use them. Service staff was unfriendly. Not sure about the newer wing which they had renovated though. However, getting a better deal from Agoda only entitled us to the old wing which was not make known from the site.

Avilay J.
India
November 04, 2014
Great Location
Location, Location, Location
Comfortable stay as it was for just 1 night. Had no issues with the hotel. The check-in/check-out process could have been faster.

CHIAT A.
Malaysia
November 03, 2014
Hotel is too old
Walking distance to Nana station, nearby got foods and pubs
The hotel room is too old and not really satisfy with the cleanliness. However, nearby for a lot of foods and pubs.

Humayun M.
Pakistan
November 03, 2014
centraly located
location, proxiimity to bts and nightlife
great

Gunther F.
Belgium
November 03, 2014
Terrible, dusty and dirty,
Location
Terrible very dirty, old with spin webs everywhere Hair in the room all dusty which made me sick coughing and sneezing. aircon regulation not working 0 to 30 degrees very cold, above 30 make click and become very warm, the blowing of the aircon is like an wind tunnel @ night

Marcus T.
Malaysia
November 03, 2014
Not quite the Ambassador of Bangkok
Location, price
- Receptionists were good and helpful. - First room we entered did not have a functioning air-conditioner. (That's a big no no) - Room was old - Maintenance crew came in and insists that A/C was working fine without even thoroughly inspecting it. - Maintenance crew was rude - Had to call the manager to rectify the issue - We got a new room which was not much better. Conclusion: Will not be returning there again.

Chan T.
Singapore
November 02, 2014
Huge room
central located, worth for money

Boon H.
Singapore
November 02, 2014
Good experience
Staff service, room quality (tower wing) and location
The hotel I will always book if I travel to Bangkok. Get superior room instead of deluxe if budget permits. This is a review for Superior room. Fluent check-in, superior room comes with free wifi. Clean and comfortable environment. Downside: Kettle seems a bit dirty. Hotel doesn't come with toothpaste and tooth brush but it can be easily bought from the 7-11 opposite. Wifi connection is weak at 16th floor. At the price being offered, it is definitely recommended for non-fussy users.

JUAN G.
United States
November 02, 2014
best city
staff is good
old rooms and very bad breakfast

Juergen S.
Germany
November 02, 2014
Great Location, forget the breakfast
Location, Room,
The Location is great, everything is available around the Hotel. The breakfast is nothing to enjoy although the Food is not bad, it is alsways overcrowded, the Service is quite slow to clean the tables for new guests, and the coffee is no good. Maybe save the surcharge for breakfast and spend the money for the 24h Restaurant Close to the Hotel, more comfortable, better Food.